OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Nathan Zhang

Nathan Zhang
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Sycamore
2018
Right-handed
16 / 7
10 / 3
64%
62%
12

Click to enlarge
Nathan Zhang Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`16), State Doubles Finalist (`17), OTZ All-Ohio (`17), State Doubles 3rd Place (`18)

Number of Views of Nathan's
Profile
: (only visible to Nathan)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 2 1 Holden, Lakota East 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Apr 4 1 Pregel, Indian Hill 6-4, 6-3
Fri, Apr 6 1 R.Cash, New Albany 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Apr 7 1 D.Thomas, Massillon Jackson 7-5, 6-1
Mon, Apr 9 1 Boling, Hamilton 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 10 1 Heyser, Fairfield 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Apr 11 1 Annapantula, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 12 1 Komatineni, Mason 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Apr 13 1 Ramsey, Middletown 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 14 1 B.Chou, Louisville Trinity 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Apr 14 1 Cameron, St Xavier-Louisville 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Apr 17 1 Arndt, Oak Hills 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Apr 18 1 Snyder, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 18 1 Sultan, Anderson 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Apr 18 1 Snyder, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 18 1 Sultan, Anderson 6-1, 6-3
Fri, Apr 20 1 Katragadda, St. Johns Jesuit 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Apr 21 1 Kompa, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Sing Yuan, Seven Hills 8-0
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Sing Pregel, Indian Hill 6-2, 7-5
Sat, Apr 28 Tour. Sing Hiryur, St. Xavier 8-5
Wed, May 2 1 Hiryur, St. Xavier 6-2, 6-3
Mon, May 7 Tour. Sing Komatineni, Mason 6-4, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Zhang-Marcus Speelman-Reynolds, Turpin 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Zhang-Marcus Schappacher-Sampson, Moeller 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Zhang-Marcus Viswanathan-Cepeda, Mason 6-7, 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Zhang-Marcus Reddy-Zutshi, Mason 6-3, 6-3
Tue, May 15 1st Double Zhang-Bolger Reddy-Zutshi, Mason 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Zhang-Marcus Daniel-Correll, Northmont 6-2, 6-0
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Zhang-Marcus Venkatesh-Murphy, Centerville 6-2, 6-0
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Zhang-Marcus Karev-Wittenbaum, Sycamore 6-4, 7-5
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Zhang-Marcus Temming-DeCurtins, St. Xavier 6-3, 4-6, 6-4
Fri, May 25 Tour. Doub Marcus-Zhang Nalluri-Martin, Canfield 6-4, 6-4
Fri, May 25 Tour. Doub Marcus-Zhang Heiden-Phelps, Olentangy Orange 2-6, 6-4, 6-2
Sat, May 26 Tour. Doub Marcus-Zhang J.Dabek-R.Yakubov, St. Charles 7-6, 6-3
Sat, May 26 Tour. Doub Marcus-Zhang Reddy-Zutshi, Mason 6-2, 2-6, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Mar 30 2 Sacha, Lakota East 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 4 2 Bunches, Middletown 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 8 2 D.Laungani, St. Johns Jesuit 6-4, 6-1
Tue, Apr 11 2 Randall, Fairfield 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Apr 12 2 Schwartz, Moeller 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 13 2 Goli, Mason 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Apr 15 2 Strause, Louisville Trinity 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Apr 15 2 Wesbrooks, St Xavier-Louisville 6-3, 6-4
Mon, Apr 17 2 Nalagatla, Cincinnati Country Day 3-6, 6-2, 1-0
Tue, Apr 18 2 Adelhart, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 21 2 Cole, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Apr 22 2 Green, New Albany 6-4, 6-3
Wed, Apr 26 2 Lorenz, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Goli, Mason 6-1, 6-1
Mon, May 1 2 Hagemeier, St. Xavier 6-3, 6-4
Fri, May 5 2 Gautham, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-0
Mon, May 8 Tour. Sing Goli, Mason 6-0, 6-1
Wed, May 10 2 Caruso, Turpin 6-2, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub Stern-Zhang Gurekovich-Sherman, Moeller 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub Stern-Zhang Isele-Reedy, Lakota West 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Stern-Zhang Singuri-Viswanathan, Mason 6-4, 6-2
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Stern-Zhang C.MacKenzie-Reddy, Mason 6-3, 6-1
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Stern-Zhang Lopke-Hugenberg, Anderson 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Stern-Zhang Choi-Appalaneni, Centerville 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Stern-Zhang Kalaiarasan-Karev, Sycamore 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Stern-Zhang Schulteis-DeCurtins, St. Xavier 6-3, 6-4
Tue, May 23 1st Double Zhang-Karev C.Mackenzie-Singuri, Mason 7-5, 4-6, 6-3
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub Stern-Zhang Hofstra-Zhu, St. Ignatius 6-3, 6-0
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub Stern-Zhang E.Yakubov-J.Dabek, St. Charles 5-7, 6-3, 6-2
Sat, May 27 Tour. Doub Stern-Zhang Green-Jose, New Albany 6-4, 6-1
Sat, May 27 Tour. Doub Stern-Zhang Cole-Zelezny, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.