OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Connor Biernat

Connor Biernat
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Wellington
2018
Right-handed
14 / 4
-
70%
-
18

Click to enlarge
Connor Biernat Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`15, `17), State Singles Finalist (`16), OTZ All-Ohio (`16, `17)

Number of Views of Connor's
Profile
: (only visible to Connor)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 13 1 Hill, Dublin Scioto 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Apr 17 1 Phelps, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Apr 19 1 Lawrence, Columbus Academy 5-7, 6-3, 6-4
Sun, Apr 23 1 Goli, Mason 6-4, 6-2
Fri, Apr 28 2 Nalagatla, Cincinnati Country Day 6-4, 6-3
Mon, May 1 1 Brdicka, Olentangy 7-6, 5-7, 1-0
Tue, May 2 1 Berling, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-1
Wed, May 10 1 Roddy, Bexley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Seneviratne, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Horning, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Unger, Jonathan Alder 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Menon, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Ball, Wellington 7-6, 6-1
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing A.DiMichaelangelo, DeSales 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Haffer, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-0
Sat, May 20 Tour. Sing Ball, Wellington 6-3, 6-4
Fri, May 26 Tour. Sing Sarno, Elida 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 26 Tour. Sing Williams, Seven Hills 6-3, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 29 1 Kim, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 8 1 Niehaus, St. Xavier 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 9 1 Warstler, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Apr 14 1 Price, West 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 15 1 Thankappan, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Apr 16 Tour. Sing Koneru, Dublin Scioto 6-4, 6-3
Mon, Apr 18 1 Schroeder, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 20 1 Zhuravel, Olentangy Orange 0-6, 6-4, 7-6
Thu, Apr 21 1 Mar, Watterson 6-1, 6-0
Mon, May 2 1 Urwin, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 6 1 Sieckmann, Bexley 6-3, 7-5
Wed, May 11 1 Wareti, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-3
Thu, May 12 Tour. Sing Bennington, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 12 Tour. Sing Conte, Shekinah Christian 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 12 Tour. Sing Unger, Jonathan Alder 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing Bender, Hartley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing Purnode, Granville 6-2, 6-4
Thu, May 19 Tour. Sing Phelps, Bexley 6-2, 6-0
Thu, May 19 Tour. Sing Sieckmann, Bexley 7-5, 6-0
Sat, May 21 Tour. Sing Wareti, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-2
Fri, May 27 Tour. Sing Hirshfield, Marietta 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 27 Tour. Sing Warstler, Indian Hill 7-5, 7-5
Sat, May 28 Tour. Sing Connaughton, Badin 6-2, 4-6, 6-1
Sat, May 28 Tour. Sing Yu, Cincinnati Country Day 6-2, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 28 1st Double Biernat-Rodgers DiMichaelangelo-Belvedere, DeSales 6-1, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.