Dixie Tennis Team
Girls 2020-2021 Season

Coach: Alex Cummins

Dixie Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Turvel
Sign-in to view
Yang
Sign-in to view

 

Dixie Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 17
Urbana   
  • 92%
  • 32%
  • 75%
  • 62%
  • 71%
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 20
Madison Senior   
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 25%
  • 35%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 24
Brookville   
  • 25%
  • 71%
  • 75%
  • 29%
  • 56%
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 25
Preble Shawnee   
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 8%
  • 29%
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 27
Milton-Union   
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 1
Carroll   
  • 46%
  • 33%
  • 80%
  • 58%
  • 80%
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 8
Waynesville   
  • 20%
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 37%
  • 75%
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 10
Northridge   
  • 53%
  • 62%
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 15
Carlisle   
  • 47%
  • 67%
  • 52%
  • 37%
  • 67%
W, 3-2
Mon, Sep 21
Brookville   
  • 25%
  • 36%
  • 47%
  • 40%
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 24
Trotwood-Madison   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/6/2020
Tour. Sing
Nulph
Lampman Archbishop Alter
9/24/2020
1
Tuvell
Wolf Trotwood-Madison
9/24/2020
2
Holthaus
Davis Trotwood-Madison
9/24/2020
3
Nulpf
Default Trotwood-Madison
Default
1st Double
Trotwood-Madison
2nd Double
Trotwood-Madison
1
Brookville
2
Brookville
3
Brookville
1st Double
Brookville
2nd Double
Brookville
1
Carlisle
2
Carlisle
3
Carlisle
1st Double
Carlisle
2nd Double
Carlisle
1
Northridge
2
Northridge
3
Northridge
1st Double
Northridge
2nd Double
Northridge
1
Waynesville
2
Waynesville
3
Waynesville
1st Double
Waynesville
2nd Double
Waynesville
1
Carroll
2
Carroll
3
Carroll
1st Double
Carroll
2nd Double
Carroll
1
Milton-Union
2
Milton-Union
3
Milton-Union
1st Double
Milton-Union
2nd Double
Milton-Union
1
Preble Shawnee
2
Preble Shawnee
3
Preble Shawnee
1st Double
Preble Shawnee
2nd Double
Preble Shawnee
1
Brookville
2
Brookville
3
Brookville
1st Double
Brookville
2nd Double
Brookville
1
Madison Senior
2
Madison Senior
3
Madison Senior
1st Double
Madison Senior
2nd Double
Madison Senior
1
Urbana
2
Urbana
3
Urbana
1st Double
Urbana
2nd Double
Urbana

Dixie Team Results for 2019-20 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Sep 3
Valley View     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 17
Preble Shawnee     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: