Preble Shawnee Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

Preble Shawnee Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Dave Hubbard

Preble Shawnee Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

 

Preble Shawnee Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Aug 15
Franklin   
  • 80%
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 19
Hamilton   
  • 20%
  • 38%
  • 63%
  • 54%
  • 33%
L, 2-3
Wed, Aug 21
Valley View   
  • 65%
  • 80%
  • 67%
  • 41%
  • 37%
W, 3-2
Thu, Aug 22
Waynesville   
  • 25%
  • 33%
  • 57%
  • 80%
W, 3-2
Wed, Aug 28
Edgewood   
  • 80%
  • 71%
  • 100%
  • 59%
  • 59%
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 29
Northridge   
  • 86%
  • 80%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 4
West Carrollton   
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 56%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 5
Carlisle   
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 65%
  • 59%
W, 5-0
Sat, Sep 7
Ross   
  • 37%
  • 72%
  • 20%
  • 46%
  • 67%
L, 2-3
Mon, Sep 9
Eaton   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 29%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 12
Madison   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 71%
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 16
Milton-Union   
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 33%
  • 41%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 17
Dixie   
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 19
Talawanda   
  • 80%
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 67%
  • 35%
W, 4-1
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/19/2019
1
Deaton
Flick Talawanda
9/19/2019
2
Bulach
Mahlhauser Talawanda
9/19/2019
3
Collins
Lee Talawanda
9/19/2019
1st Double
Montgomery-Quillen
Dickman-Hool Talawanda
2nd Double
Talawanda
1
Dixie
2
Dixie
3
Dixie
1st Double
Dixie
2nd Double
Dixie
1
Milton-Union
2
Milton-Union
3
Milton-Union
1st Double
Milton-Union
2nd Double
Milton-Union
1
Madison
2
Madison
3
Madison
1st Double
Madison
2nd Double
Madison
1
Eaton
2
Eaton
3
Eaton
1st Double
Eaton
2nd Double
Eaton
1
Ross
2
Ross
3
Ross
1st Double
Ross
2nd Double
Ross
1
Carlisle
2
Carlisle
3
Carlisle
1st Double
Carlisle
2nd Double
Carlisle
1
West Carrollton
2
West Carrollton
3
West Carrollton
1st Double
West Carrollton
2nd Double
West Carrollton
1
Northridge
2
Northridge
3
Northridge
1st Double
Northridge
2nd Double
Northridge
1
Edgewood
2
Edgewood
3
Edgewood
1st Double
Edgewood
2nd Double
Edgewood
1
Waynesville
2
Waynesville
3
Waynesville
1st Double
Waynesville
2nd Double
Waynesville
1
Valley View
2
Valley View
3
Valley View
1st Double
Valley View
2nd Double
Valley View
1
Hamilton
2
Hamilton
3
Hamilton
1st Double
Hamilton
2nd Double
Hamilton
1
Franklin
2
Franklin
3
Franklin
1st Double
Franklin
2nd Double
Franklin

Preble Shawnee Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Aug 16
Monroe     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 21
Milton-Union     
L, 2-3
Wed, Aug 22
Valley View     
W, 5-1
Thu, Aug 23
Waynesville     
W, 5-0
Fri, Aug 24
Talawanda     
W, 4-1
Mon, Aug 27
Chaminade-Julienne     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 28
Dixie     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 29
Carroll     
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 30
Northridge     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 10
Badin     
L, 2-3
Wed, Sep 12
Tippecanoe     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 13
Middletown Madison     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 17
Lebanon     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 18
Carlisle     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 19
Trotwood-Madison     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 20
Eaton     
L, 2-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: