Preble Shawnee Tennis Team
Girls 2021-2022 Season

Preble Shawnee Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Jaime Ranly

Preble Shawnee Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

 

Preble Shawnee Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 17
Lehman Catholic   
  • 86%
  • 71%
  • 43%
  • 35%
  • 28%
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 7
Lehman Catholic   
  • 75%
  • 80%
  • 41%
  • 33%
  • 20%
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 7
Lehman Catholic   
  • 75%
  • 80%
  • 41%
  • 33%
  • 20%
L, 2-3
Wed, Sep 8
Madison Senior   
  • 80%
  • 14%
  • 29%
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 23
Valley View   
  • 38%
  • 25%
  • 0%
  • 43%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/23/2021
1
Montgomery
Holbrook Valley View
4-6, 6-4, 6-0
9/23/2021
2
Gadd
Webb Valley View
9/23/2021
3
Koelblin
Frame Valley View
9/23/2021
1st Double
Riggs-Tucker
Eck-Lawson Valley View
6-2, 1-6, 6-2
2nd Double
Valley View
1
Madison Senior
2
Madison Senior
3
Madison Senior
1st Double
Madison Senior
2nd Double
Madison Senior
1
Lehman Catholic
1
Lehman Catholic
2
Lehman Catholic
2
Lehman Catholic
3
Lehman Catholic
3
Lehman Catholic
1st Double
Lehman Catholic
1st Double
Lehman Catholic
2nd Double
Lehman Catholic
2nd Double
Lehman Catholic
1
Lehman Catholic
2
Lehman Catholic
3
Lehman Catholic
1st Double
Lehman Catholic
2nd Double
Lehman Catholic

Preble Shawnee Team Results for 2020-21 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Aug 13
Franklin     
W, 4-1
Wed, Aug 19
Valley View     
L, 2-3
Wed, Aug 19
Milton-Union     
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 20
Waynesville     
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 25
Dixie     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 26
Greeneview     
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 27
Northridge     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 1
Eaton     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 8
Edgewood     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 10
Carlisle     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 17
Madison Senior     
W, 4-1
Mon, Sep 21
Greeneview     
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 24
Valley View-B     
W, 5-0

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: