Preble Shawnee Tennis Team
Girls 2020-2021 Season

This school has either very minimal tennis information or this is the beginning of the season. To have more tennis information posted for a school, please contact OTZ via Feedback.

Preble Shawnee Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Dave Hubbard

Preble Shawnee Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Preble Shawnee Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Aug 15
Franklin     
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 19
Hamilton     
L, 2-3
Wed, Aug 21
Valley View     
W, 3-2
Thu, Aug 22
Waynesville     
W, 3-2
Wed, Aug 28
Edgewood     
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 29
Northridge     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 4
West Carrollton     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 5
Carlisle     
W, 5-0
Sat, Sep 7
Ross     
L, 2-3
Mon, Sep 9
Eaton     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 12
Madison     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 16
Milton-Union     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 17
Dixie     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 19
Talawanda     
W, 4-1

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: