OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Katherine Wang

Katherine Wang
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Jerome
2020
-
4 / 2
2 / 0
52%
83%

Click to enlarge
Katherine Wang Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualfiier (`18)

Number of Views of Katherine's
Profile
: (only visible to Katherine)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 28
1
Franz Olentangy Berlin Ella Franz, Olentangy Berlin 3-6, 7-5, 1-0
Thu, Aug 29
1
Thai Hilliard Bradley Anh Thi Thai, Hilliard Bradley 6-2, 6-4
Wed, Sep 4
1
Chistyakova Dublin Coffman Dasha Chistyakova, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Sep 7
1
N.Gillinov Hathaway Brown Nicole Gillinov, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 10
1
Khayat Olentangy Nour Khayat, Olentangy 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Sep 19
1
Fuentes New Albany Thalia Fuentes, New Albany 6-1, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Sep 7 1st Double Wang-A.Dudipala B.Spinazze-L.Spinazze, Toledo Central Catholic 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Sep 17 1st Double Wang-Tarrant HaydelBrown-McKahan, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 21 2 Dodson, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 23 1 Franz, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Aug 25 2 B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Aug 25 1 Niehaus, Mount Notre Dame 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 30 2 Kisin, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Sep 8 2 E.Kruse, Mason 7-6, 6-2
Tue, Sep 11 1 Santoso, Dublin Scioto 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 12 1 Terbovich, Pickerington Central 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 13 2 White, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Drought, Watterson 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Chaffin, Reynoldsburg 2-6, 6-4, 6-2
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Matan, Reynoldsburg 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Suarez-Reid, Northland 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Nagireddy, Dublin Jerome 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Resor, Dublin Jerome 7-6, 4-6, 6-3
Thu, Oct 11 Tour. Sing Bhimireddy, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 11 Tour. Sing Xie, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Sing Alcala, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Sing Resor, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Oct 19 Tour. Sing Gallaher, Clay 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Oct 19 Tour. Sing Roggenburk, Magnificat 6-1, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Sep 8 1st Double Resor-Wang Godsick-Qiang, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-3
Mon, Sep 10 1st Double Wang-Resor Storrer-K.Reed, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.