OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Amy Poffenberger

Amy Poffenberger
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Summit Country Day
2019
-
5 / 3
6 / 5
58%
53%

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`18)

Number of Views of Amy's
Profile
: (only visible to Amy)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 23 1 Osha, Wyoming 6-3, 6-2
Fri, Aug 24 1 Hoke, Lakota East 6-7, 7-5, 1-0
Tue, Aug 28 2 G.Masterson, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 5 2 Blum, Cincinnati Country Day 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 12 2 Alper, Seven Hills 7-5, 6-1
Thu, Sep 20 Tour. Sing Kirby, St. Ursula Academy 6-4, 6-0
Mon, Oct 1 2 Alper, Seven Hills 2-6, 6-2, 2-1
Tue, Oct 9 2 Hall, Oakwood 6-3, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 21 1st Double Poffenberger-Joseph Parameswaran-Tan, Seven Hills 4-6, 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Aug 25 1st Double Poffenberger-LaLonde Reynolds-Hogan, Turpin 6-0, 6-4
Wed, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Poffenberger-Joseph Nowitski-Blaxton, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Poffenberger-Joseph Jeffers-Major, Fenwick 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Poffenberger-Joseph August-Budde, Indian Hill 7-5, 6-4
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Poffenberger-Joseph Puryear-Yuan, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 7-6, 6-1
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Poffenberger-Joseph Russell-Connelly, Oakwood 6-4, 2-6, 6-4
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Poffenberger-Joseph Parameswaran-Isakov, Seven Hills 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Poffenberger-Joseph August-Budde, Indian Hill 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Poffenberger-Joseph Osha-Mayer, Wyoming 6-4, 7-5
Fri, Oct 19 Tour. Doub Poffenberger-Joseph McQuillin-Delp, Toledo Central Catholic 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 15 1 Shepard, St. Ursula Academy-B 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Aug 16 2 Correlissen, Anderson 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 22 2 Alper, Seven Hills 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Aug 31 2 Yuan, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 5 1 G.Hirsch, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 6 1 Dhaliwal, Ursuline Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 13 2 Mayer, Wyoming 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Sep 19 2 Blum, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-3
Wed, Sep 20 2 Blum, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 3-0
Thu, Sep 21 2 Yuan, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Sep 23 2 Liu, Miami Valley 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Sep 27 1 Long, Walnut Hills 6-2, 0-6, 6-4
Mon, Oct 2 2 Tehrani, Seven Hills 6-3, 1-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Stall, Wyoming 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Alper, Seven Hills 6-3, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Sep 25 1st Double Poffenberger-Adam Hogan-Allen, Turpin 6-4, 6-3
Wed, Oct 11 1st Double Poffenberger-Adam N.Price-Yingling, Indian Hill 7-5, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.