OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Claire Ghidotti

Claire Ghidotti
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Watterson
2018
Right-handed
21 / 9
-
62%
-
21

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge
Claire Ghidotti Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`15, `17)

Number of Views of Claire's
Profile
: (only visible to Claire)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 15
1
Boch Chaminade-Julienne Boch, Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 18
1
Yajzi Notre Dame Academy Yajzi, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Aug 19
Tour. Sing
K.Jones Olentangy Kathleen Jones, Olentangy 8-7
Sat, Aug 19
Tour. Sing
Waite New Albany Emma Waite, New Albany 8-0
Sat, Aug 19
Tour. Sing
Ratliff Columbus Academy Sydni Ratliff, Columbus Academy 8-3
Sat, Aug 26
Tour. Sing
Atway Olentangy Liberty Maddie Atway, Olentangy Liberty 8-3
Sat, Aug 26
Tour. Sing
Storrer Olentangy Orange Erin Storrer, Olentangy Orange 8-7
Sat, Aug 26
Tour. Sing
Hancock New Albany Elizabeth Hancock, New Albany 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Aug 28
1
Xie Thomas Worthington Xie, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Aug 29
1
AntwiWoods Wellington Akua AntwiWoods, Wellington 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Sep 6
1
Gordon Pickerington Central Gordon, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 7
1
Gliatis Columbus School for Girls Rosie Gliatis, Columbus School for Girls 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 11
1
K.Jones Olentangy Kathleen Jones, Olentangy 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Sep 12
1
Foos DeSales Foos, DeSales 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 14
1
Storrer Olentangy Orange Erin Storrer, Olentangy Orange 5-1, 0-0
Mon, Sep 18
1
Hazelbaker Upper Arlington Ella Hazelbaker, Upper Arlington 6-7, 6-3, 1-0
Thu, Sep 21
1
Feit Dublin Coffman Clair Feit, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 26
1
Romagnano New Albany Makena Romagnano, New Albany 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Sep 27
1
G.Tuckerman Columbus Academy Georgia Tuckerman, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Oct 3
1
Alcala Pickerington North Cassie Alcala, Pickerington North 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Oct 4
1
Goldsmith Lexington Sylvia Goldsmith, Lexington 6-4, 5-7, 1-0
Sat, Oct 7
Tour. Sing
Weil Centennial Weil, Centennial 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 7
Tour. Sing
K.Jones Olentangy Kathleen Jones, Olentangy 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 7
Tour. Sing
Cook Pickerington North Rhyan Cook, Pickerington North 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Oct 12
Tour. Sing
Xie Thomas Worthington Xie, Thomas Worthington 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Oct 12
Tour. Sing
Lambillotte Dublin Scioto Lambillotte, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Oct 14
Tour. Sing
Alcala Pickerington North Cassie Alcala, Pickerington North 6-4, 3-6, 6-2
Sat, Oct 14
Tour. Sing
K.Jones Olentangy Kathleen Jones, Olentangy 6-3, 4-6, 6-3
Fri, Oct 20
Tour. Sing
Roggenburk Magnificat Anna Roggenburk, Magnificat 6-3, 6-2
Fri, Oct 20
Tour. Sing
S.Onest Perrysburg Sydney Onest, Perrysburg 6-2, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 19 1 Yajzi, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Aug 20 Tour. Sing Yazji, Notre Dame Academy 8-1
Sat, Aug 20 Tour. Sing Thenappan, Dublin Coffman 8-0
Mon, Aug 22 1 Neal, Dublin Jerome 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Aug 29 1 Selby, New Albany 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Sep 7 1 Reed, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 12 1 Vegas, Wellington 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 13 1 Madison, Columbus School for Girls 7-5, 6-1
Wed, Sep 14 1 Alcala, Pickerington North 7-5, 6-1
Tue, Sep 20 1 Em.Garrick, DeSales 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 22 1 Pleiman, Chaminade-Julienne 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Sep 27 1 G.Tuckerman, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Oct 4 1 Reynolds, Upper Arlington 5-7, 6-2, 1-0
Wed, Oct 5 1 Jones, Olentangy 4-6, 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Matan, Reynoldsburg 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Sing C.Mustard, Logan 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Sing A.Vitellas, New Albany 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Alcala, Pickerington North 6-3, 6-0
Sat, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Cook, Pickerington North 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Oct 13 Tour. Sing Jones, Olentangy 5-7, 7-6, 7-5
Thu, Oct 13 Tour. Sing Cardwell, Westerville Central 6-7, 6-2, 7-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.