OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Hazel Rindler

Hazel Rindler
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Centerville
2025
-
4 / 1
14 / 7
64%
64%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Hazel's
Profile
: (only visible to Hazel)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Sep 28
2
Johnson Wayne Johnson, Wayne 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 4
Tour. Sing
Szwajkowski Springboro Szwajkowski, Springboro 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 4
Tour. Sing
Watkins Kettering Fairmont Watkins, Kettering Fairmont 6-4, 7-6
Tue, Oct 4
Tour. Sing
Schleich Bellbrook Schleich, Bellbrook 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Oct 4
Tour. Sing
Ellis Kettering Fairmont Ellis, Kettering Fairmont 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 10 2nd Double Riley-Rindler Peters-Sabaugh, Miami Valley School 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Aug 12 2nd Double Riley-Rindler Tam-Miller, Notre Dame Academy 6-2, 3-6, 1-0
Thu, Aug 18 2nd Double Riley-Rindler Collins-Snipes, Tippecanoe 3-6, 7-5, 1-6
Tue, Aug 23 2nd Double Riley-Rindler Shoemaker-Cooper, Miamisburg 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Aug 30 2nd Double Riley-Rindler Reddy-Minehart, Beavercreek 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 6 1st Double Siler-Rindler Robinson-Hibbard, Northmont 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Sep 8 2nd Double Riley-Rindler Trusty-Filburn, Bellbrook 6-3, 6-0
Fri, Sep 9 2nd Double Riley-Rindler Williams-Orellana, Magnificat 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Sep 10 2nd Double E.Alappatt-Rindler Kishorepuria-Hindman, Avon 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Sep 12 2nd Double Morr-Rindler Paulin-Rainne, Ursuline Academy 7-5, 7-6
Tue, Sep 13 2nd Double Riley-Rindler Turner-Fiscus, Kettering Fairmont 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 14 2nd Double Riley-Rindler Schierloh-Trombley, Archbishop Alter 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 15 2nd Double Riley-Rindler Parikh-Sayles, Sycamore 2-6, 6-1, 6-4
Sat, Sep 17 Tour. Doub Rindler-Riley Collins-Snipes, Tippecanoe 8-5
Mon, Sep 19 2nd Double E.Alappatt-Rindler S.Reddy-Gotike, Mason 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Sep 21 2nd Double Siler-Rindler Daniels-Klawon, Eaton 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 20 2nd Double Riley-Rindler Bailey-Sriramji, Springboro 2-6, 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Sep 22 2nd Double Rindler-Morr Horn-Horn, Oakwood 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Sep 23 1st Double Rindler-E.Alappatt Carnes-Wolfe, Lexington 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Sep 26 2nd Double Rindler-Riley A.Williams-Kaas, Turpin 2-6, 6-5
Mon, Oct 10 2nd Double Rindler-E.Alappatt T.Marla-Gotike, Mason 7-5, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.