OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Zaina Smith

Zaina Smith
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Reynoldsburg
2023
-
2 / 3
3 / 9
42%
33%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Zaina's
Profile
: (only visible to Zaina)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Sep 14
3
Fairchild Marysville Blair Fairchild, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 19
3
Roberts Logan Roberts, Logan 6-0, 6-3
Wed, Sep 21
3
Chen Columbus School For Girls Yinan Chen, Columbus School For Girls 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Sep 22
3
Biddle Hilliard Bradley Biddle, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 27
3
Msson Pickerington North Msson, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 16 2nd Double Fishatsion-Smith Wainer-Halliday, Gahanna 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 18 2nd Double Smith-Ndiaye Rhodes-Rhodes, Groveport 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 22 2nd Double Smith-Fishatsion Hamilton-McDonald, Teays Valley 6-3, 1-6, 6-2
Tue, Aug 23 2nd Double Smith-Fishatsion Sears-Bailey, Newark 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Aug 25 2nd Double Smith-Fishatsion Baer-O.Faz, Lancaster 6-4, 6-3
Wed, Aug 31 2nd Double Smith-Fishatsion Mayville-Hunter, Mount Vernon 6-4, 6-1
Tue, Aug 30 2nd Double Smith-Locke Romero-Doudna, Central Crossing 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Sep 1 2nd Double Smith-Fishatsion Nevers-Dashaer, Pickerington Central 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 7 2nd Double Smith-Fishatsion Vogel-E.Martin, Delaware Hayes 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Sep 12 2nd Double Smith-Fishatsion Caruso-Morin, Upper Arlington-B 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 15 2nd Double Smith-Fishatsion Eckes-Goodman, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 20 2nd Double Smith-Fishatsion Garcia-Redd, Westerville Central 6-3, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 19 3 Flowers, Groveport 4-6, 6-3, 6-3
Fri, Aug 20 3 Garcia, Gahanna 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 24 3 Breckenridge, Newark 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Aug 26 3 Akers, Lancaster 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Sep 13 3 Young, Central Crossing 6-4, 6-4
Mon, Sep 27 3 Joish, Dublin Scioto 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Oct 4 2 Jacoby, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Joish, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Sep 1 2nd Double Smith-Dunlap Doughty-Nelson, Delaware Hayes 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 8 2nd Double Fishatsion-Smith Hobbs-Armstrong, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 9 2nd Double Hogan-Smith Stoneberg-Blackburn, Big Walnut 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Sep 14 2nd Double Hogan-Smith Ball-Estep, Olentangy 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 20 2nd Double Fishatsion-Smith Riazi-Hardy, Columbus School For Girls 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Sep 29 2nd Double Fishatsion-Smith Ransom-Lorenz, Watkins Memorial 6-1, 6-4
Tue, Sep 28 2nd Double Fishatsion-Smith Nilsen-Khattab, Hilliard Bradley 6-2, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.