OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Beatrice Hardacre

Beatrice Hardacre
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hawken
2024
-
11 / 3
-
69%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Beatrice's
Profile
: (only visible to Beatrice)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 14
3
Iyer Laurel Samyuktha Iyer, Laurel 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Aug 18
3
McHnle Walsh Jesuit McHnle, Walsh Jesuit 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Aug 19
3
Kasper Crestwood Kasper, Crestwood 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 21
3
Ospelt Magnificat Alexis Ospelt, Magnificat 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Aug 24
3
Plotkin Orange Alexa Plotkin, Orange 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 26
3
M.Chen Hudson M.Chen, Hudson 6-4, 7-6
Mon, Aug 31
3
Chen West Geauga Chen, West Geauga 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 1
3
Adams Kenston Adams, Kenston 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 8
3
Passarclle Hathaway Brown-B Passarclle, Hathaway Brown-B 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 9
3
Cahgrin Chagrin Falls Cahgrin, Chagrin Falls 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Sep 16
3
Perry Orange Remy Perry, Orange 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 17
3
R.Williams Massillon Jackson Rachael Williams, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 22
3
Cherian Beachwood Cherian, Beachwood 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 24
1
Robertson Rocky River Robertson, Rocky River 6-0, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.