OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Beatrice Hardacre

Beatrice Hardacre
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hawken
2024
-
1 / 1
6 / 4
57%
59%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Beatrice's
Profile
: (only visible to Beatrice)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 18
2
Kasper Crestwood Kasper, Crestwood 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 24
2
Lin Hathaway Brown Alice Lin, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 11 1st Double Jawa-Hardacre Anastos-Zhou, Beachwood 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Aug 13 1st Double Jawa-Hardacre McNeal-Urugodo, Kenston 6-3, 1-6, 6-4
Thu, Aug 19 1st Double Tewari-Hardacre K.Williams-Joyce, Chagrin Falls 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Aug 23 1st Double Jawa-Hardacre Borsch-Hiciano, Orange 7-5, 6-2
Wed, Sep 1 1st Double Hardacre-Jawa Anastos-Preston, Beachwood 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Aug 31 2nd Double Jawa-Hardacre Ospelt-Stoehr, Magnificat 6-0, 6-4
Thu, Sep 2 1st Double Hardacre-Jawa Gorbacheva-Schwartz, Solon 6-1, 1-6, 6-1
Wed, Sep 8 1st Double Hardacre-Jawa Joyce-K.Williams, Chagrin Falls 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Sep 10 1st Double Hardacre-Jawa Goel-Bee, Laurel 6-1, 6-3
Fri, Sep 17 2nd Double Hardacre-Jawa Holben-Fink, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 14 3 Iyer, Laurel 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Aug 18 3 McHnle, Walsh Jesuit 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Aug 19 3 Kasper, Crestwood 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 21 3 Ospelt, Magnificat 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Aug 24 3 Plotkin, Orange 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 26 3 M.Chen, Hudson 6-4, 7-6
Mon, Aug 31 3 Chen, West Geauga 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 1 3 Adams, Kenston 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 8 3 Passarclle, Hathaway Brown-B 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 9 3 Cahgrin, Chagrin Falls 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Sep 16 3 Perry, Orange 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 17 3 R.Williams, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 22 3 Cherian, Beachwood 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 24 1 Robertson, Rocky River 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Oct 2 2 Gidlow, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Stark, Geneva 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Breeden, Chagrin Falls 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Sheldon, St. John 6-3, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.