OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ellis Mizer

Ellis Mizer
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Upper Arlington
2023
-
-
9 / 1
-
76%

Click to enlarge
Ellis Mizer Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Ellis's
Profile
: (only visible to Ellis)

Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 11 1st Double Ball-E.Mizer McCartney-Moser, Canfield 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 13 1st Double Ball-E.Mizer Shanmugam-Utterback, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Aug 18 1st Double Ball-E.Mizer Pollock-Wilson, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Aug 23 1st Double Ball-E.Mizer A.Mattis-S.Mattis, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Aug 24 1st Double Ball-E.Mizer Beveridge-Perali, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 30 1st Double Ball-E.Mizer Binyam-Yoshino, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 3-6, 6-0
Thu, Sep 1 1st Double Webster-E.Mizer Summers-Kline, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 7 1st Double Ball-E.Mizer Killada-Chalumalla, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Sep 13 1st Double Ball-E.Mizer Nickel-Ball, Olentangy 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 19 1st Double Hawley-E.Mizer L.Hohlefelder-Borland, Watterson 6-0, 5-7, 1-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 14 1st Double E.Mizer-Roth A.Francisco-Miller, Canfield 6-3, 1-6, 1-0
Thu, Aug 19 1st Double E.Mizer-Roth Hurley-Shislo, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 23 1st Double E.Mizer-Grigoryan Harding-Kawazoe, Chillicothe 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Aug 24 1st Double E.Mizer-Roth Haddow-Thumati, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Sep 2 1st Double E.Mizer-Roth Holdgreve-Miksza, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 8 1st Double E.Mizer-Roth Wang-Shostak, New Albany 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Sep 20 1st Double E.Mizer-Roth Chenelle-O.Vegas, Wellington 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Sep 24 1st Double E.Mizer-Roth Caldwell-Aliaga, Centerville 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Sep 28 1st Double E.Mizer-Roth Thumati-Haddow, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 29 1st Double E.Mizer-Roth Nickel-Chirravuri, Olentangy 7-5, 6-3
Tue, Oct 5 2nd Double E.Mizer-Roth Naumoff-Sung, New Albany 6-0, 7-5
Fri, Oct 8 Tour. Doub E.Mizer-Roth J.Ray-M.Ray, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Oct 8 Tour. Doub E.Mizer-Roth Pzedpelski-Hogan, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub E.Mizer-Roth Yoshino-Burkett, Dublin Coffman 7-6, 7-6
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub E.Mizer-Roth Richard-Leach, Upper Arlington 7-5, 7-5
Mon, Oct 11 1st Double E.Mizer-Roth Thomas-Heren, Pickerington Central 3-0, 0-0
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub E.Mizer-Roth Alderman-Hershey, Worthington Kilbourne 7-6 4-6, 6-1
Mon, Oct 18 1st Double E.Mizer-Roth Yoshino-Binyam, Dublin Coffman 6-4, 7-5
Tue, Oct 19 1st Double E.Mizer-Roth A.Reed-Tummalapali, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Oct 20 1st Double E.Mizer-Roth Yoshino-Binyam, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-0
Sun, Oct 24 1st Double E.Mizer-Roth Miller-E.Sturgeon, Notre Dame Academy 8-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.