OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ella Lynch

Ella Lynch
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hathaway Brown
2021
-
0 / 2
3 / 1
14%
58%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Ella's
Profile
: (only visible to Ella)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Sep 27
3
Ospelt Magnificat Alexis Ospelt, Magnificat 6-0, 6-1
Sun, Oct 20
3
L.Spinazze Toledo Central Catholic L.Spinazze, Toledo Central Catholic 6-3, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 11 2nd Double Kazazic-Lynch K.Reid-Li, Mason 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Aug 13 2nd Double A.Wolf-Lynch Zhu-Porter, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 28 2nd Double Kazazic-Lynch Wood-Koinoglou, North Canton Hoover 4-6, 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Sep 7 2nd Double A.Mills-Lynch Anderson-Moesle, Pickerington North 6-4, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 12 2 Reddy, Mason 6-3, 6-1
Sun, Aug 12 1 Dhaliwal, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 7-6
Tue, Aug 21 2 Goldberg, Hawken 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 22 1 Kassaie, Mayfield 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Aug 23 2 Tahir, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 28 1 Yang, Solon 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Sep 7 2 Storrer, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Sep 10 2 Cook, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Sep 24 2 Pallaki, Magnificat 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Buchinsky, Laurel 6-4, 7-5
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Leslie, Fairview 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Tahir, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Morris, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Barsa, Padua 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Sing Nwaozuzu, Orange 6-1, 6-2
Sun, Oct 21 2 White, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Oct 21 2 Delp, Toledo Central Catholic 6-1, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Doub N.Gillinov-Lynch Roggenburk-Rondini, Magnificat 10-7, 0-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.