OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Elisabeth Collins

Elisabeth Collins
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Archbishop Alter
2022
Left-handed
1 / 1
14 / 5
50%
63%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Elisabeth's
Profile
: (only visible to Elisabeth)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Oct 6
Tour. Sing
Quillen Preble Shawnee Quillen, Preble Shawnee 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 6
Tour. Sing
McCloskey Oakwood Lily McCloskey, Oakwood 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12 2nd Double Rupper-Collins Dale-Farmer, Waynesville 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 12 2nd Double Rupper-Collins Smith-Weyman, Wyoming 6-3, 6-4
Fri, Aug 14 2nd Double Rupper-Collins Albanese-Chamberlain, Ursuline Academy 6-4, 6-0
Wed, Aug 19 2nd Double Rupper-Collins Thomas-Faulkner, Bellbrook 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Aug 20 2nd Double Rupper-Collins Rose-Sharp, McNicholas 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Aug 26 2nd Double Rupper-Collins Skelton-Hughes, Urbana 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 27 2nd Double Rupper-Collins McCabe-Wiley, Roger Bacon 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 31 2nd Double Rupper-Collins Eversole-R.Price, Valley View 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Sep 2 2nd Double Rupper-Collins Kramer-Kang, Eaton 6-1, 7-6
Thu, Sep 3 2nd Double Rupper-Collins Camacho-Dao, Carroll 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 5 2nd Double Rupper-Collins Bauer-Krishnamorthy, Oakwood 7-6, 6-2
Wed, Sep 9 2nd Double Rupper-Collins Peterson-Haley, Northwestern 7-5, 6-1
Thu, Sep 17 2nd Double Rupper-Collins Ulland-Secrest, Fenwick 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 16 2nd Double Rupper-Collins Thomas-Pham, Bellbrook 6-2, 6-4
Fri, Sep 18 2nd Double Rupper-Collins Androde-Brake, Lebanon 7-6, 6-4
Mon, Sep 21 2nd Double Rupper-Collins Connelly-Bauer, Oakwood 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 22 2nd Double Rupper-Collins Silveira-Barres, Milton-Union 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Sep 24 2nd Double Rupper-Collins Ely-Burkett, Chaminade-Julienne 6-4, 7-5
Wed, Sep 30 2nd Double Rupper-Collins Wurzelbacher-Kuntz, Badin 6-2, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Sep 3 3 Hager, Butler 4-6, 7-6, 1-0
Mon, Sep 23 3 C.Schnell, Oakwood 6-1, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 9 2nd Double Rupper-Collins Palomar-Stephens, Miami Valley School 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Aug 15 2nd Double Rupper-Collins Brokamp-Rose, McNicholas 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 19 2nd Double Magnusen-Collins Hennessy-Watkins, Kettering Fairmont 7-5, 7-5
Wed, Aug 21 2nd Double Magnusen-Collins Buckland-Mitterberger, Waynesville 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 26 2nd Double Magnusen-Collins Pollock-August, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Sep 11 2nd Double Collins-Magnusen Tanner-Lines, Northwestern 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Sep 9 2nd Double Rupper-Collins Romick-Wannanacher, Troy 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Sep 12 2nd Double Collins-Magnusen Wourms-Berling, Fenwick 6-3, 6-4
Tue, Sep 17 2nd Double Collins-Magnusen Dab-Stephens, Miami Valley School 7-6, 6-0
Wed, Sep 18 2nd Double Collins-Magnusen Jiang-Aliaga, Centerville 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 19 2nd Double Collins-Magnusen McGraw-Vaughn, Chaminade-Julienne 6-1, 2-6, 6-4
Wed, Sep 25 2nd Double Collins-Magnusen Knight-Stanforth, Beavercreek 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Sep 26 2nd Double Collins-Magnusen Wilms-Wesner, Badin 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Magnusen-Collins S.Murphy-G.Murphy, Eaton 6-0, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.