Circleville Tennis Team
Boys 2018-2019 Season

Circleville Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: David Albert

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Circleville Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Circleville Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Astle
Boring
Brewer
Brooks
Cummins
Derosette
Dupler
Gaines
Harlan
Herron
Jenkins
Morgan
Pohl
Smith

Mid-State League - Buckeye
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Teays Valley
12 / 5
71%
Bloom-Carroll
5 / 9
36%
Circleville
1 / 6
14%
Hamilton Township
1 / 14
7%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Circleville Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 26
Unioto   
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 2
Teays Valley   
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 9
Bloom-Carroll   
  • 33%
  • 25%
  • 0%
  • 32%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 11
Logan Elm   
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 15
Teays Valley   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 38%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 23
Hamilton Township   
  • 0%
  • 67%
  • 80%
  • 100%
  • 37%
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 30
Logan Elm   
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/23/2019
1
Brewer
Taylor Hamilton Township
4/23/2019
2
Astle
Blinn Hamilton Township
4/23/2019
3
Morgan
Wilson Hamilton Township
4/23/2019
1st Double
Jenkins-Derosette
Harmon-Short Hamilton Township
2nd Double
Hamilton Township
1
Teays Valley
2
Teays Valley
3
Teays Valley
1st Double
Teays Valley
2nd Double
Teays Valley
1
Bloom-Carroll
2
Bloom-Carroll
3
Bloom-Carroll
1st Double
Bloom-Carroll
2nd Double
Bloom-Carroll

Circleville Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Apr 5
Hamilton Township     
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 9
Teays Valley     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 12
Logan Elm     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 18
Fisher Catholic     
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 26
Bloom-Carroll     
L, 1-4
Thu, May 3
Logan Elm     
L, 0-5
Wed, May 9
Hamilton Township     
L, 1-4

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: