Lordstown Tennis Team
Boys 2018-2019 Season

Coach: Lisa Paisley

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Lordstown Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Allen
Sign-in to view
Baker
Sign-in to view
Behon
Sign-in to view
Campbell
Sign-in to view
Force
Sign-in to view
Kovac
Sign-in to view
Milhoan
Sign-in to view
Moyers
Sign-in to view
Neiswanger
Sign-in to view
Pyles
Sign-in to view
Pyles
Sign-in to view

 

Lordstown Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 25
Salem   
  • 67%
  • 48%
  • 25%
  • 41%
  • 29%
L, 1-4
Wed, Mar 27
Poland Seminary   
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Thu, Mar 28
East Liverpool   
  • 41%
  • 48%
  • 20%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 1
United   
  • 14%
  • 41%
  • 25%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 2
Ravenna   
  • 41%
  • 71%
  • 52%
  • 8%
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 3
Salem   
  • 65%
  • 80%
  • 42%
  • 20%
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 8
West Branch   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 16
East Palestine   
  • 92%
  • 25%
  • 86%
  • 65%
W, 3-2
Wed, Apr 17
East Liverpool   
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 33%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 18
Cardinal Mooney   
  • 32%
  • 20%
  • 29%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 23
United   
  • 20%
  • 67%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 24
East Palestine   
  • 71%
  • 29%
  • 75%
  • 33%
L, 2-3
Thu, Apr 25
Struthers   
  • 53%
  • 25%
  • 29%
  • 33%
L, 1-4
Thu, May 2
Ravenna   
  • 71%
  • 43%
  • 35%
L, 1-4
Fri, May 3
West Branch   
  • 28%
  • 41%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Mon, May 6
Struthers   
  • 33%
  • 42%
  • 92%
  • 71%
L, 2-3
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/6/2019
1
B.Pyles
Novits Struthers
5/6/2019
2
K.Campbell
Horton Struthers
2-6, 6-1, 6-3
5/6/2019
3
Moyers
Tarr Struthers
5/6/2019
1st Double
Kovac-Milhoan
Swiger-DeMarco Struthers
6-1, 6-4
2nd Double
Struthers
1
West Branch
2
West Branch
3
West Branch
1st Double
West Branch
2nd Double
West Branch
1
Ravenna
2
Ravenna
3
Ravenna
1st Double
Ravenna
2nd Double
Ravenna
1
Struthers
2
Struthers
3
Struthers
1st Double
Struthers
2nd Double
Struthers
1
East Palestine
2
East Palestine
3
East Palestine
1st Double
East Palestine
2nd Double
East Palestine
1
United
2
United
3
United
1st Double
United
2nd Double
United
1
Cardinal Mooney
2
Cardinal Mooney
3
Cardinal Mooney
1st Double
Cardinal Mooney
2nd Double
Cardinal Mooney
1
East Liverpool
2
East Liverpool
3
East Liverpool
1st Double
East Liverpool
2nd Double
East Liverpool
1
East Palestine
2
East Palestine
3
East Palestine
1st Double
East Palestine
2nd Double
East Palestine
1
West Branch
2
West Branch
3
West Branch
1st Double
West Branch
2nd Double
West Branch
1
Salem
2
Salem
3
Salem
1st Double
Salem
2nd Double
Salem
1
Ravenna
2
Ravenna
3
Ravenna
1st Double
Ravenna
2nd Double
Ravenna
1
United
2
United
3
United
1st Double
United
2nd Double
United
1
East Liverpool
2
East Liverpool
3
East Liverpool
1st Double
East Liverpool
2nd Double
East Liverpool
1
Poland Seminary
2
Poland Seminary
3
Poland Seminary
1st Double
Poland Seminary
2nd Double
Poland Seminary
1
Salem
2
Salem
3
Salem
1st Double
Salem
2nd Double
Salem

Lordstown Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Mar 23
Ravenna     
L, 2-3
Mon, Mar 26
Salem     
W, 4-1
Fri, Apr 6
East Palestine     
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 9
United     
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 11
Salem     
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 12
East Liverpool     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 18
Cardinal Mooney     
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 23
East Palestine     
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 26
United     
L, 1-4
Tue, May 1
West Branch     
L, 0-5
Fri, May 4
West Branch     
L, 0-5
Mon, May 7
Struthers     
L, 1-4
Tue, May 15
East Liverpool     
L, 2-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: