OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Lucas Huang

Lucas Huang
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Columbus Academy
2021
-
-
3 / 1
-
60%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Lucas's
Profile
: (only visible to Lucas)

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 7 2nd Double Huang-Arya Baxley-Saalman, Upper Arlington 6-2, 7-5
Sat, Apr 10 2nd Double Huang-Sommer Litao-Chilcote, Lexington 5-7, 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 14 2nd Double Huang-Edamadaka S.AlAli-Kalnicki, Wellington 6-4, 7-5
Mon, Apr 19 2nd Double Huang-Arya Bueneman-Somodi, St. Charles 6-1, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 3 3 Somani, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-4
Tue, Apr 9 3 Lawrence, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Apr 10 3 Reece, Pickerington North 6-3, 6-4
Tue, Apr 23 3 Chawla, Wellington 6-2, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 4 2nd Double Huang-Panley Holland-Triplett, Upper Arlington 7-6, 3-6, 6-3
Thu, Apr 11 1st Double Panley-Huang Clark-Ellis, Whitehall 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 15 2nd Double Wahl-Huang Daniel-Prophater, St. Charles 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 29 2nd Double Huang-Wahl Bakunin-Rajagopal, Dublin Coffman 2-6, 6-3, 6-4
Tue, Apr 30 2nd Double Huang-Armirneni Aaron-Hayes, Grandview 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 2 2nd Double Wahl-Huang Winston-Johnson, Bexley 6-2, 6-2
Tue, May 7 1st Double Huang-Armirneni Sutharthira-Nair, Westerville Central 6-4, 7-6

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.