OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Johnny DiOrio

Johnny DiOrio
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Watterson
2021
Right-handed
9 / 6
-
58%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Johnny's
Profile
: (only visible to Johnny)

Photo(s) of Johnny
Click to enlarge

Sign-in first and click More to see additional photos

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 1
2
Gonela Wellington Milan Gonela, Wellington 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 2
2
HarmonUlmer Whetstone HarmonUlmer, Whetstone 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 4
2
Koppes Bexley Jordan Koppes, Bexley 6-2, 7-5
Mon, Apr 8
2
Mace Logan Elm Mace, Logan Elm 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Apr 9
2
Nagy Ready Nagy, Ready 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 10
2
Sankar Worthington Kilbourne Sankar, Worthington Kilbourne 6-4, 7-5
Mon, Apr 15
2
Page Dublin Scioto Page, Dublin Scioto 6-3, 6-4
Wed, Apr 17
2
Jackman Thomas Worthington Jackman, Thomas Worthington 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Apr 23
3
Issac.Rush DeSales Issac.Rush, DeSales 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 24
3
Garling Delaware Hayes Garling, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 1
2
Pema St. Charles Brady Pema, St. Charles 6-1, 6-2
Mon, May 6
2
Kamnikar Hilliard Davidson Jack Kamnikar, Hilliard Davidson 6-2, 6-2
Tue, May 7
3
Croswell Hartley Croswell, Hartley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 9
Tour. Sing
Laver Grandview Laver, Grandview 6-3, 6-1
Thu, May 9
Tour. Sing
Haffer Columbus Academy Drew Haffer, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Mar 23 3 R.Burns, Reynoldsburg 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Mar 26 3 Reddy, Wellington 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 11 3 Bawa, Dublin Scioto 6-3, 6-4, 7-6
Wed, Apr 18 3 Winston, Bexley 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Apr 19 3 Boyer, New Albany 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 25 3 Wolfe, St. Charles 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Apr 26 3 Secrest, DeSales 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Apr 30 3 Ross, Pickerington North 6-3, 6-2
Tue, May 1 3 Eads, Hartley 6-1, 6-0
Wed, May 2 3 Sith, Ready 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 5 3 Farber, Upper Arlington-B 7-6, 6-3
Mon, May 7 3 K.Buterbaugh, Whetstone 6-0, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.