OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Max Yuan

Max Yuan
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Seven Hills
2019
-
5 / 15
-
38%
-

Click to enlarge
Max Yuan Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Max's
Profile
: (only visible to Max)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 2
1
Stephens Mariemont Stephens, Mariemont 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Apr 5
2
Midha Cincinnati Country Day Manav Midha, Cincinnati Country Day 3-6, 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Apr 10
1
Springer Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy Springer, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 11
1
Hiryur St. Xavier Ronit Hiryur, St. Xavier 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 12
1
Cassanas Summit Country Day Cassanas, Summit Country Day 6-3, 7-6
Fri, Apr 13
1
Morehart Miami Valley School Morehart, Miami Valley School 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 17
1
P.Cassanas Summit Country Day P.Cassanas, Summit Country Day 6-3, 7-5
Wed, Apr 18
1
Kogan Walnut Hills Phillip Kogan, Walnut Hills 6-1, 6-3
Fri, Apr 20
1
Liu Worthington Kilbourne Liu, Worthington Kilbourne 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Apr 25
1
Midha Cincinnati Country Day Manav Midha, Cincinnati Country Day 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Apr 26
Tour. Sing
Wendel Turpin Grant Wendel, Turpin 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 26
Tour. Sing
Zhang Sycamore Nathan Zhang, Sycamore 8-0
Mon, Apr 30
1
Laymon Oakwood Laymon, Oakwood 6-2, 3-6, 1-0
Wed, May 2
1
Schwartz Moeller Schwartz, Moeller 6-2, 2-6, 6-4
Sat, May 12
Tour. Sing
Bird New Richmond Bird, New Richmond 7-5, 3-0
Sat, May 12
Tour. Sing
Coulter New Richmond Coulter, New Richmond 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 12
Tour. Sing
Brown Madison Brown, Madison 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 12
Tour. Sing
Kelly Wyoming Joseph Kelly, Wyoming 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 17
Tour. Sing
West Lehman Catholic West, Lehman Catholic 1-0, 0-0
Tue, May 22
1
Pregel Indian Hill Andrew Pregel, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 10 2 Schwartz, Moeller 1-6, 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Apr 12 3 Arenas, Wyoming 7-5, 6-3
Thu, Apr 13 3 Fatuzzo, Cincinnati Country Day 6-4, 6-1
Tue, Apr 18 3 Pisati, Indian Hill 6-4, 6-4
Fri, Apr 21 3 Sameera, Mason 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Apr 22 2 Scheiderer, Walnut Hills 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Pharris, Walnut Hills 6-3, 6-1
Tue, May 2 3 Midha, Cincinnati Country Day 6-4, 6-0
Wed, May 10 2 Trzybinski, Summit Country Day 6-1, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, May 9 Tour. Doub Shim-Yuan Muth-Teeters, Waynesville 6-3, 6-1
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Shim-Yuan Arenas-Demers, Wyoming 6-1, 6-2
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Shim-Yuan Nalagatla-Baker, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.