OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ashutosh Annapantula

Ashutosh Annapantula
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Cincinnati Country Day
2020
-
1 / 2
14 / 4
35%
63%

Click to enlarge
Ashutosh Annapantula Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`18)

Number of Views of Ashutosh's
Profile
: (only visible to Ashutosh)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 6
1
Joranko University School Charlie Joranko, University School 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 9
1
Keyes Norwood Keyes, Norwood 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 12
1
Miller Sycamore Chad Miller, Sycamore 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 2 1st Double Annapantula-Fatuzzo Tew-Hajjar, Summit Country Day 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Apr 4 1st Double Annapantula-Albert Sajjad-Wang, Seven Hills 7-5, 7-6
Mon, Apr 8 1st Double Albert-Annapantula Rhodes-Reynolds, Turpin 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Apr 9 1st Double S.Nalagatla-Annapantula Rettig-Mackey, Norwood 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 11 1st Double Annapantula-Albert Filomena-Wells, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Apr 15 1st Double Annapantula-S.Nalagatla Kohls-Allaive, Chaminade-Julienne 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Apr 17 1st Double S.Nalagatla-Annapantula Gott-Temming, St. Xavier 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Apr 23 1st Double Albert-Annapantula Mack-Hajjar, Summit Country Day 6-1, 7-6
Wed, Apr 24 1st Double Annapantula-S.Nalagatla Zenezini-Raman, Seven Hills 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Annapantula-S.Nalagatla Wang-Sajjad, Seven Hills 8-0
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Annapantula-S.Nalagatla Bolger-Marcus, Sycamore 6-1, 4-6, 1-0
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Annapantula-S.Nalagatla Aronoff-Berry, St. Xavier 8-0
Thu, Apr 18 1st Double Annapantula-Fatuzzo Bao-Wells, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-3, 6-3
Fri, May 3 1st Double Annapantula-Fatuzzo Shanmugam-Stefan, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-0
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Annapantula-S.Nalagatla Berning-Shininger, Tippecanoe 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Annapantula-S.Nalagatla Bennett-Gautham, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-7 , 6-2
Sat, May 18 Tour. Doub Annapantula-S.Nalagatla Ahmed-Quigley, Miami Valley School 6-4, 6-2
Sat, May 18 Tour. Doub Annapantula-S.Nalagatla T.Pisati-Ellis, Indian Hill 6-1, 7-6

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 5 3 Zenezini, Seven Hills 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Apr 6 1 Cole, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 10 1 Zimmerman, Norwood 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 11 1 Zhang, Sycamore 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 12 1 Pregel, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 18 1 Na.Brumbaugh, Milton-Union 6-1, 6-4
Mon, Apr 30 1 S.Boulos, Mason-B 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 4 1st Double Annapantula-Chopra Reynolds-Wantz, Turpin 5-7, 6-4, 1-0
Mon, Apr 16 2nd Double Albert-Annapantula Hendy-Pham, St. Xavier 0-6, 7-6, 1-0
Wed, Apr 25 1st Double Annapantula-Badlani Sun-Stewart, Seven Hills 6-7, 6-3, 6-4
Mon, May 7 1st Double Annapantula-Albert Scheiderer-Mitchell, Walnut Hills 6-3, 6-4
Fri, May 11 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Albert Hajjar-Locke, Summit Country Day 4-6, 6-3, 6-1
Fri, May 11 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Albert Elkahla-McGrory, Mariemont 7-6, 6-0
Fri, May 11 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Albert Ellis-Pisati, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-2
Fri, May 11 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Albert Bennett-Warstler, Indian Hill 6-4, 6-4
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Albert Brougher-Kelly, Catholic Central 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Albert Sun-Stewart, Seven Hills 6-7 , 7-5, 6-1
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Albert Pisati-Ellis, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Albert Ni.Brumbaugh-Na.Brumbaugh, Milton-Union 6-3, 6-3
Fri, May 25 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Albert Shulman-Khosla, Hawken 6-2, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.