OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Patrick Wantz

Patrick Wantz
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Turpin
2019
-
1 / 4
2 / 2
32%
46%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Patrick's
Profile
: (only visible to Patrick)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Mar 22
1
Rhoads Wilmington Rhoads, Wilmington 6-3, 6-4
Mon, Apr 1
1
Scott Anderson Scott, Anderson 6-3, 6-3
Mon, Apr 8
1
Midha Cincinnati Country Day Manav Midha, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 10
1
Lee Kings Lee, Kings 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Apr 23
1
Ruble Loveland Connor Ruble, Loveland 6-1, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, May 1 1st Double Wantz-Kissel Ellis-T.Pisati, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Wantz-Kissel Pharris-Manchineella, Walnut Hills 6-4, 6-1
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Kissel-Wantz George-Dippold, Troy 6-4, 6-3
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Kissel-Wantz Wittenbaum-M.Karev, Sycamore 6-1, 7-5

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 2 3 Reedy, Lakota West 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Apr 5 3 Ditchen, Loveland 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Apr 6 3 Gautham, Indian Hill 6-4, 7-5
Fri, Apr 13 3 Ostrander, Milford 7-5, 6-1
Tue, Apr 17 3 Scott, Anderson 6-2, 7-5

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 4 1st Double Reynolds-Wantz Annapantula-Chopra, Cincinnati Country Day 5-7, 6-4, 1-0
Mon, Apr 9 1st Double Wantz-Kissel Aronoff-Beischel, St. Xavier 6-0, 6-4
Tue, Apr 10 1st Double Wantz-Kissel Cassio-Jones, Kings 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Apr 12 1st Double Wantz-Kissel Schnizer-Heekin, Walnut Hills 6-4, 6-3
Wed, Apr 18 1st Double Wantz-Kissel Cepeda-Steedly, Mason 6-4, 6-0
Thu, Apr 19 1st Double Wantz-Kissel Robillard-Webb, Kettering Fairmont 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 25 1st Double Wantz-Kissel Pennington-Davis, Fairfield 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Doub Wantz-Kissel Sekar-Wittenbaum, Sycamore 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Doub Wantz-Kissel Stewart-Sun, Seven Hills 8-5
Wed, May 2 1st Double Wantz-Kissel Murphy-Venkatesh, Centerville 6-4, 6-2
Thu, May 3 1st Double Wantz-Kissel Bryer-Keith, West Clermont 6-1, 6-1
Tue, May 1 Tour. Doub Wantz-Kissel Spencer-Loux, Milford 6-1, 6-2
Tue, May 1 Tour. Doub Wantz-Kissel Ditchen-Huether, Loveland 6-2, 6-2
Tue, May 1 Tour. Doub Wantz-Kissel Feagins-Zoe, Anderson 6-3, 6-2
Mon, May 7 1st Double Wantz-Reynolds Heuker-Gurekovich, Moeller 6-0, 6-2
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Wantz-Kissel Baraholtz-Isele, Lakota West 6-4, 6-2
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Wantz-Kissel Gurekovich-Heuker, Moeller 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Wantz-Kissel Karev-Wittenbaum, Sycamore 6-3, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.