OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Arjun Shanmugam

Arjun Shanmugam
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Massillon Jackson
2019
Right-handed
4 / 2
12 / 3
62%
65%

Click to enlarge
Arjun Shanmugam Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Arjun's
Profile
: (only visible to Arjun)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Mar 24
1
Williams St. Johns Jesuit Aiden Williams, St. Johns Jesuit 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 2
1
Domer Glenoak Domer, Glenoak 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 9
2
Huntsman Massillon Perry Huntsman, Massillon Perry 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 11
1
Repko Canton McKinley Repko, Canton McKinley 6-1, 6-3
Fri, May 3
2
Grossi Indian Hill Grossi, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-2
Tue, May 21
2
Joranko University School Charlie Joranko, University School 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Mar 30 1st Double Stefan-Shanmugam Bolger-Wittenbaum, Sycamore 6-4, 6-3
Wed, Apr 3 1st Double Stefan-Shanmugam Donohue-Kapadia, University School 7-6, 6-3
Fri, Apr 5 1st Double Stefan-Shanmugam Viswanathan-Gogineni, Mason 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Apr 6 2nd Double Shanmugam-Prodafikas Strawser-Donthireddy, Olentangy 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Apr 12 1st Double Shanmugam-Stefan Yu-Triplett, Upper Arlington 6-7, 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Apr 13 1st Double Shanmugam-Stefan Manley-Marshall, Wellington 3-6, 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Apr 16 1st Double Shanmugam-Stefan Ragunanthanani-Castner, Green 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 2 1st Double Shanmugam-Stefan Lam-Kan, Mayfield 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 3 1st Double Shanmugam-Stefan Annapantula-Fatuzzo, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Stefan-Shanmugam Meadows-Crawford, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Stefan-Shanmugam Brown-O.Pukys, Louisville 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Stefan-Shanmugam Beichner-Mascola, Boardman 7-5, 6-4
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Stefan-Shanmugam Miskell-McMullen, Austintown-Fitch 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Stefan-Shanmugam Warburton-Wood, North Canton Hoover 6-3, 1-6, 6-1
Mon, May 13 1st Double Shanmugam-Stefan Lee-Kernan, Solon 6-3, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Mar 25 3 Katragadda, St. Johns Jesuit 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Mar 28 2 Morrison, St. Charles 6-4, 4-6, 1-0
Mon, Apr 2 2 Stout, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 5 2 Norman, University School 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 7 3 Karev, Sycamore 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Apr 13 2 Pisati, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Apr 14 2 G.Biernat, Wellington 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Apr 19 2 Wood, North Canton Hoover 6-3, 6-3
Mon, Apr 23 1 Langovsky, Green 6-4, 6-4
Tue, May 1 2 Heaken, Lake-Uniontown 6-1, 6-1
Wed, May 2 2 Zhu, St. Ignatius 6-2, 6-4
Sat, May 12 Tour. Sing Hoskins, Perry 6-1, 6-1
Mon, May 21 2 Liu, Solon 6-3, 2-6, 0-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 7 2nd Double Shanmugam-Stefan Steedly-Divekar, Mason 6-3, 6-4
Wed, Apr 18 1st Double Schoeppner-Shanmugam Domer-Wellman, Glenoak 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 20 2nd Double Schoeppner-Shanmugam Wein-Lindecke, Kenston 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.