OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Herschel Albert

Herschel Albert
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Cincinnati Country Day
2019
1 / 0
11 / 8
100%
55%

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`18)

Number of Views of Herschel's
Profile
: (only visible to Herschel)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 9
1
Zimmerman Norwood Zimmerman, Norwood 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 2 2nd Double Albert-Jagtap Berrere-Sumwar, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 4 1st Double Annapantula-Albert Sajjad-Wang, Seven Hills 7-5, 7-6
Sat, Apr 6 2nd Double Albert-Chopra Donohue-Mu, University School 3-6, 7-6, 1-0
Mon, Apr 8 1st Double Albert-Annapantula Rhodes-Reynolds, Turpin 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Apr 9 1st Double Albert-Fatuzzo Zimmerman-Endsley, Norwood 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 11 1st Double Annapantula-Albert Filomena-Wells, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-2, 6-0
Fri, Apr 12 1st Double Albert-Fatuzzo Bolger-Wittenbaum, Sycamore 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 15 2nd Double Chopra-Albert Kocur-Marshall, Chaminade-Julienne 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Apr 17 2nd Double Albert-Chopra Aronoff-Berry, St. Xavier 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Apr 23 1st Double Albert-Annapantula Mack-Hajjar, Summit Country Day 6-1, 7-6
Wed, Apr 24 2nd Double Albert-Chopra Gupta-Kilaru, Seven Hills 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Albert-Chopra Raman-Kilaru, Seven Hills 8-3
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Albert-Chopra McGilliuary-Mitchel, Springboro 6-3, 6-4
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Albert-Chopra Brandt-Gott, St. Xavier 8-6
Thu, Apr 18 2nd Double Albert-Chopra Thunga-Phelps, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 3 2nd Double Albert-Chopra Yu-Prodafikas, Massillon Jackson 7-6, 6-3
Wed, May 8 1st Double Albert-Fatuzzo Suarez-Noonan, Mason-B 6-2, 6-1
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Albert-Chopra Swafford-Brown, Milton-Union 6-2, 6-0
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Albert-Chopra Ahmed-Quigley, Miami Valley School 6-3, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 10 2 Barnes, Norwood 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 4 2nd Double Albert-Fatuzzo Rhodes-Egan, Turpin 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Apr 5 1st Double Albert-Fatuzzo Sun-Stewart, Seven Hills 0-6, 7-5, 6-4
Fri, Apr 6 2nd Double Albert-Fatuzzo Gruss-Jones, Upper Arlington 6-7, 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Apr 10 2nd Double Albert-S.Nalagatla Odeh-Massuad, Norwood 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 12 1st Double Albert-Badlani Warstler-Ellis, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-3
Wed, Apr 11 2nd Double Albert-Badlani Bolger-Dasgupta, Sycamore 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Apr 16 2nd Double Albert-Annapantula Hendy-Pham, St. Xavier 0-6, 7-6, 1-0
Wed, Apr 18 2nd Double Albert-Mahmud Swafford-Motz, Milton-Union 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Apr 25 2nd Double Albert-Fatuzzo Schiff-Sajjad, Seven Hills 7-6, 7-6
Mon, Apr 30 2nd Double Albert-Fatuzzo Noonan-Steedley, Mason-B 6-0, 7-5
Fri, May 4 2nd Double Badlani-Albert Cao-Cassanas, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 7 1st Double Annapantula-Albert Scheiderer-Mitchell, Walnut Hills 6-3, 6-4
Fri, May 11 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Albert Hajjar-Locke, Summit Country Day 4-6, 6-3, 6-1
Fri, May 11 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Albert Elkahla-McGrory, Mariemont 7-6, 6-0
Fri, May 11 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Albert Ellis-Pisati, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-2
Fri, May 11 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Albert Bennett-Warstler, Indian Hill 6-4, 6-4
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Albert Brougher-Kelly, Catholic Central 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Albert Sun-Stewart, Seven Hills 6-7 , 7-5, 6-1
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Albert Pisati-Ellis, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Albert Ni.Brumbaugh-Na.Brumbaugh, Milton-Union 6-3, 6-3
Fri, May 25 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Albert Shulman-Khosla, Hawken 6-2, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.