OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Sean Reid

Sean Reid
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mason
2016
5 / 1
13 / 4
68%
58%

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge
Sean Reid Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`14, `15), State Doubles 4th Place (`16)

Number of Views of Sean's
Profile
: (only visible to Sean)

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 19
1
Laskey Colerain Laskey, Colerain 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Apr 23
2
Schneider Dublin Jerome Noah Schneider, Dublin Jerome 7-5, 6-1
Thu, Apr 28
Tour. Sing
Tanveer St. Xavier Waqas Tanveer, St. Xavier 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Apr 29
Tour. Sing
Nalagatla Cincinnati Country Day Vishaal Nalagatla, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 6-3
Sun, May 1
2
Rhoden Springboro Rhoden, Springboro 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 2
2
Tanveer St. Xavier Waqas Tanveer, St. Xavier 6-4, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 12 1st Double Reid-Singuri Liou-Karev, Sycamore 7-5, 6-2
Wed, Apr 20 1st Double Reid-Singuri Bhandari-Lima, Indian Hill 7-5, 2-6, 6-3
Sat, Apr 23 1st Double Reid-Singuri Lippy-Fox, New Albany 6-1, 6-2
Tue, May 3 1st Double Reid-Singuri Baker-Albrinck, Cincinnati Country Day 6-4, 6-3
Tue, May 10 Tour. Doub Komatineni-Reid Chrislip-Jaquillard, Milford 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 10 Tour. Doub Komatineni-Reid MacNeil-Wikum, Kings 6-1, 6-4
Wed, May 11 1st Double Reid-Singuri Novakovic-Muscatello, Turpin 6-4, 6-4
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Komatineni-Reid Karev-Zhang, Sycamore 6-3, 6-2
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Komatineni-Reid Stern-Taylor, Sycamore 6-0, 6-2
Wed, May 18 1st Double Reid-Komatineni Karev-Zhang, Sycamore 6-2, 6-4
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Komatineni-Reid Cinque-Laskey, Colerain 6-3, 6-1
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Komatineni-Reid Puckett-Rola, Springboro 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Komatineni-Reid Stern-Taylor, Sycamore 6-1, 6-3
Fri, May 27 Tour. Doub Komatineni-Reid Kanam-D.Thomas, Massillon Jackson 6-4, 6-1
Fri, May 27 Tour. Doub Komatineni-Reid Hughes-Hunter, Upper Arlington 1-6, 6-4, 7-5
Sat, May 28 Tour. Doub Komatineni-Reid Aten-Garcia, Copley 4-6, 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 28 Tour. Doub Komatineni-Reid Cash-Jose, New Albany 6-1, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2015
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 15 1 Correll, Northmont 6-1, 6-0
Tue, May 5 1 Isele, Lakota West 6-1, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2015
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 6 1st Double Reddy-Reid Graf-Akrami, St Xavier-Louisville 6-2, 6-4
Fri, Apr 10 1st Double Reid-C.MacKenzie Handelman-Hinsley, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 16 1st Double Reid-MacKenzie Friedhoff-Laskey, Colerain 6-2, 7-5
Wed, Apr 22 1st Double Reid-Reddy Cowan-Musti, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Apr 23 Tour. Doub Reid-Reddy Friedman-Murray, Walnut Hills 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 23 Tour. Doub Reid-Reddy Aronoff-Bostick, St. Xavier 2-6, 6-3, 1-0
Fri, Apr 24 1st Double Reid-Reddy Mitra-Tholke, Cincinnati Country Day 6-2, 7-5
Sat, Apr 25 Tour. Doub Reid-Reddy Narendran-Wittenbaum, Sycamore 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Apr 27 1st Double Reid-Reddy Narendran-Wittenbaum, Sycamore 6-4, 7-5
Fri, May 1 1st Double Reid-Kang Chavez-Compton, Seven Hills 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 2 1st Double Reid-Reddy Fox-Blair, New Albany 5-7, 6-0, 7-6
Sat, May 2 1st Double Reid-Boulos Barry-Kreemer, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-1
Tue, May 5 1st Double Reid-Reddy Bardva-Muscatello, Turpin 2-6, 6-2, 6-3
Wed, May 6 1st Double Reid-Reddy Hussey-Murray, Walnut Hills 6-0, 6-2
Sat, May 9 Tour. Doub Reid-Reddy Smolyanski-Spaulding, Lakota East 1-0, 1-0
Sat, May 9 Tour. Doub Reid-Reddy Narendran-Wittenbaum, Sycamore 6-4, 5-7, 6-3
Tue, May 12 1st Double Reid-Reddy Bardva-Muscatello, Turpin 6-2, 6-0
Thu, May 14 Tour. Doub Boulos-Reid Benton-Edwards, Kings 7-5, 7-5
Sat, May 16 Tour. Doub Boulos-Reid Kang-Reddy, Mason 6-3, 6-4
Sat, May 16 Tour. Doub Boulos-Reid Stern-Wittenbaum, Sycamore 6-4, 7-6
Tue, May 19 1st Double Reid-Boulos Narendran-Stern, Sycamore 7-5, 6-3
Thu, May 21 Tour. Doub Boulos-Reid Barren-Smolyansky, Lakota East 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 21 Tour. Doub Boulos-Reid Schubert-Wendel, Turpin 6-3, 6-4
Sat, May 23 Tour. Doub Boulos-Reid Narendran-Taylor, Sycamore 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 23 Tour. Doub Boulos-Reid Kang-Reddy, Mason Default
Fri, May 29 Tour. Doub Boulos-Reid Cash-Kobelt, New Albany 6-7, 7-5, 7-6
Fri, May 29 Tour. Doub Boulos-Reid Kanam-Zalenski, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.