OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Andrew Mao

Andrew Mao
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Sycamore
2026
-
1 / 0
7 / 0
100%
88%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Andrew's
Profile
: (only visible to Andrew)

Singles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 18
3
Walker Hamilton Walker, Hamilton 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 27 2nd Double Farquhar-Mao Enscoe-Stanisic, St. Xavier 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Mar 28 2nd Double Dinesh-Mao Verma-Ehyrich, Turpin 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 6 2nd Double Dinesh-Mao Bharamareddi-Meister, Lakota West 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 9 1st Double Farquhar-Mao Casagrande-Redford, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 10 2nd Double Kota-Mao Shaffer-Blatt, Seven Hills 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Apr 13 2nd Double Friedrich-Mao Satow-Goodman, New Albany 6-3, 6-4
Tue, Apr 16 2nd Double Mao-Dinesh Bialk-Unger, Lakota East 6-0, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 13 2 Miller, Middletown 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 22 3 Eagon, Kings 6-1, 6-0
Wed, May 17 3 Brackenridge, Mason 6-1, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Mar 24 2nd Double Mao-Wang Mitri-Tripathy, Massillon Jackson 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Mar 30 2nd Double Mao-Friedman McDaniel-Cruz, Princeton 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Mar 31 2nd Double Mao-Zhang Wagner-Wagoner, St. Xavier-Louisville 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Apr 1 2nd Double Zhang-Mao Pluetz-Towell, Elizabethtown-KY 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Apr 4 1st Double Rajagopala-Mao Grindstaff-Cohen, Lakota West 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 5 2nd Double Mao-Friedrich Gandhi-Abeysinghe, Indian Hill 7-5, 6-2
Thu, Apr 6 1st Double Mao-Wittenbaum Ott-Casagrande, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 8 1st Double Mao-Rajagopala Hall-Howell, Bellbrook 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 10 2nd Double Friedrich-Mao Isakov-Parameswaran, Seven Hills 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Apr 11 2nd Double Mao-Friedman Schrad-Bierman, Lakota East 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Apr 18 1st Double Wittenbaum-Mao Coomer-Christen, Hamilton 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 22 2nd Double Mao-Friedman Suh-Bloom, Orange 7-5, 6-3
Thu, Apr 27 2nd Double Friedrich-Mao Cirkovic-Wilson, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 28 2nd Double Friedrich-Mao Lang-Dornhecker, Mason 7-5, 3-6, 6-3
Thu, May 4 2nd Double Friedrich-Mao Clifford-D.Patel, Olentangy Orange 0-6, 6-4, 1-0
Sun, May 28 2nd Double Mao-Friedrich Reimschisel-He, Solon 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.