OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Brady Scott

Brady Scott
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Marysville
2025
-
4 / 8
2 / 0
35%
89%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Brady's
Profile
: (only visible to Brady)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 7
3
Danze Hilliard Davidson Mason Danze, Hilliard Davidson 2-6, 7-5, 6-2
Tue, Apr 12
3
Hampshire Hilliard Darby Hampshire, Hilliard Darby 7-5, 6-1
Thu, Apr 14
3
M.Stratford Dublin Jerome Maxwell Stratford, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 20
3
Smith Gahanna Smith, Gahanna 7-5, 6-2
Thu, Apr 21
3
Maarikarthykeyan Olentangy Berlin Kathir Maarikarthykeyan, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 22
3
Peine Pickerington North Peine, Pickerington North 7-5, 6-4
Tue, Apr 26
3
Dave Olentangy Vedant Dave, Olentangy 6-3, 6-1
Mon, May 2
3
Kennedy St. Charles Will Kennedy, St. Charles 6-2, 6-3
Wed, May 4
2
Yablok Thomas Worthington Zack Yablok, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-1
Mon, May 9
3
Gill Hilliard Bradley Gill, Hilliard Bradley 6-4, 6-1
Tue, May 10
Tour. Sing
M.Stratford Dublin Jerome Maxwell Stratford, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 10
3
Lamar Delaware Hayes Grant Lamar, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 27 2nd Double Ice-Scott M.Lisiecki-Rice, Marion Harding 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Apr 29 2nd Double Ice-Scott Wagner-Gonzalez, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.