OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Arjun Rajagopala

Arjun Rajagopala
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Sycamore
2024
-
9 / 4
9 / 2
57%
72%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Arjun's
Profile
: (only visible to Arjun)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 6
3
Patel Colerain Patel, Colerain 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 13
3
Burton Middletown Burton, Middletown 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 26
2
Xaio Beavercreek Xaio, Beavercreek 1-6, 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 7
2
Evans St. Xavier Drew Evans, St. Xavier 6-1, 6-1
Wed, May 12
Tour. Sing
Goodman Hamilton Goodman, Hamilton 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 12
Tour. Sing
Kunaparaju Mason Rajeev Kunaparaju, Mason 6-1, 6-2
Wed, May 12
Tour. Sing
Das Lakota East Das, Lakota East 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 15
Tour. Sing
Gogineni Mason Vignesh Gogineni, Mason 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 15
Tour. Sing
Tang Mason Eric Tang, Mason 6-4, 6-7, 6-4
Thu, May 20
Tour. Sing
Temming St. Xavier Charlie Temming, St. Xavier 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 20
Tour. Sing
Correll Northmont Correll, Northmont 6-4, 6-4
Sat, May 22
Tour. Sing
Scott Anderson Scott, Anderson 2-6, 6-2, 6-3
Sat, May 22
Tour. Sing
Wittenbaum Sycamore Andrew Wittenbaum, Sycamore 6-2, 2-6, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 29 1st Double Dong-Rajagopala Szolinski-Cooper, Lakota West 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 5 1st Double Dong-Rajagopala Masturzo-Rhoad, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Apr 9 1st Double Rajagopala-Wittenbaum A.Davis-C.Davis, Tippecanoe 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Apr 10 1st Double Rajagopala-Dong Kufner-Yazji, St. Johns Jesuit 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Apr 12 1st Double Rajagopala-Dong Gott-Berry, St. Xavier 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Apr 20 1st Double Rajagopala-Sung Holmes-Timmers, Fairfield 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 21 1st Double Rajagopala-Dong Padar-Lape, Lebanon 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 22 1st Double Rajagopala-Dong King-Gangavaram, Mason 6-1, 7-5
Sat, May 1 Tour. Doub Wittenbaum-Rajagopala Knott-Gott, St. Xavier 8-6
Sat, May 1 Tour. Doub Wittenbaum-Rajagopala Nazarov-Kennedy, Springboro 8-2
Sat, May 1 Tour. Doub Wittenbaum-Rajagopala King-Gangavaram, Mason 8-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.