OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Jaden Coley

Jaden Coley
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Reynoldsburg
2023
-
16 / 5
0 / 1
64%
33%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Jaden's
Profile
: (only visible to Jaden)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 13
1
Copeland Groveport Copeland, Groveport 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 15
1
Curliss Newark Curliss, Newark 6-0, 6-0 
Fri, Mar 26
1
McKnight Olentangy Berlin Joshua McKnight, Olentangy Berlin 6-4, 6-1
Wed, Apr 7
1
Young DeSales Young, DeSales 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Apr 12
1
Houseworth Hilliard Davidson Hayes Houseworth, Hilliard Davidson 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Apr 14
1
Burgett Teays Valley Burgett, Teays Valley 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Apr 19
1
Schiff Bexley Stefan Schiff, Bexley 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Apr 20
1
HoffmanWeitsman Lancaster HoffmanWeitsman, Lancaster 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Apr 22
1
B.Semchishin Central Crossing B.Semchishin, Central Crossing 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 27
1
B.Phelps Pickerington Central B.Phelps, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-2
Wed, May 5
1
Chang Buckeye Valley Chang, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 7
1
Gebbie Westerville Central Gebbie, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 11
Tour. Sing
J.Kennedy Teays Valley J.Kennedy, Teays Valley 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 11
Tour. Sing
Jones Westerville North Jones, Westerville North 7-5, 5-7, 7-6
Tue, May 11
Tour. Sing
F.Bakunin Dublin Coffman Fedor Bakunin, Dublin Coffman 6-4, 0-6, 6-3
Sat, May 15
Tour. Sing
McKnight Olentangy Berlin Joshua McKnight, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 7-6
Sat, May 15
Tour. Sing
Houghland Grove City Houghland, Grove City 6-4, 7-6
Mon, May 17
1
Fogle Delaware Hayes Fogle, Delaware Hayes 6-2, 3-6, 6-1
Tue, May 18
1
A.Hare Watkins Memorial A.Hare, Watkins Memorial 7-5, 3-6, 1-0
Thu, May 20
Tour. Sing
R.Yakubov St. Charles Reece Yakubov, St. Charles 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 20
Tour. Sing
RamirezMarquez Dublin Scioto RamirezMarquez, Dublin Scioto 6-1, 6-4
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 17 Tour. Doub Coley-Knorr McKnight-VanHorne, Olentangy Berlin 8-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.