OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Stefan Schiff

Stefan Schiff
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Bexley
2023
Left-handed
6 / 8
5 / 3
50%
62%

Click to enlarge
Stefan Schiff Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Stefan's
Profile
: (only visible to Stefan)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 31
1
Samora Upper Arlington Ethan Samora, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-3
Mon, Apr 5
1
Routzahn Olentangy Sam Routzahn, Olentangy 3-6, 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Apr 7
1
Boyer New Albany Boyer, New Albany 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Apr 9
1
Pema St. Charles Brady Pema, St. Charles 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Apr 12
1
B.Phelps Pickerington Central B.Phelps, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 13
1
Madison Columbus Academy Jack Madison, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-2
Wed, Apr 14
1
Geelan Watterson Nick Geelan, Watterson 7-6, 6-2
Sat, Apr 17
1
Secrist Lexington Tommy Secrist, Lexington 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Apr 19
1
Coley Reynoldsburg Jaden Coley, Reynoldsburg 6-0, 6-3
Wed, Apr 21
1
A.Bakunin Dublin Coffman Anton Bakunin, Dublin Coffman 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Apr 22
1
Bode Grandview Bode, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 28
1
Issac.Rush DeSales Issac.Rush, DeSales 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 30
1
G.Biernat Wellington Griffin Biernat, Wellington 6-3, 6-1
Mon, May 10
1
G.Biernat Wellington Griffin Biernat, Wellington 6-1, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 20 1st Double W.Meyer-Schiff Rotondo-Cox, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-1
Wed, May 5 1st Double W.Meyer-Schiff Fickas-Pairu, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-2
Tue, May 11 Tour. Doub W.Meyer-Schiff Eshetu-Sprague, Madison Christian 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 11 Tour. Doub W.Meyer-Schiff Kalnicki-Reddy, Wellington 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub W.Meyer-Schiff Rotondo-Cox, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub W.Meyer-Schiff Manley-Chawla, Wellington 4-6, 6-4, 6-2
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub W.Meyer-Schiff Pavliga-DiOrio, Watterson 6-2, 6-1
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub W.Meyer-Schiff Tuckerman-Madison, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-7, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.