OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Kevin Dong

Kevin Dong
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Sycamore
2022
-
4 / 0
13 / 5
75%
64%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Kevin's
Profile
: (only visible to Kevin)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 6
2
Rioux Colerain Rioux, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 9
3
C.Nichols Tippecanoe C.Nichols, Tippecanoe 7-5, 6-2
Thu, Apr 15
3
Goodman Hamilton Goodman, Hamilton 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 19
3
Frazier Lakota East Frazier, Lakota East 2-6, 6-2, 1-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 29 1st Double Dong-Rajagopala Szolinski-Cooper, Lakota West 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 5 1st Double Dong-Rajagopala Masturzo-Rhoad, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Apr 10 1st Double Rajagopala-Dong Kufner-Yazji, St. Johns Jesuit 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Apr 12 1st Double Rajagopala-Dong Gott-Berry, St. Xavier 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Apr 13 1st Double Meyers-Dong Brown-Hackney, Middletown 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 14 1st Double Wittenbaum-Dong Chopra-Castrucci, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Apr 21 1st Double Rajagopala-Dong Padar-Lape, Lebanon 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 22 1st Double Rajagopala-Dong King-Gangavaram, Mason 6-1, 7-5
Fri, May 7 1st Double M.Karev-Dong Gott-Berry, St. Xavier 6-4, 3-6, 6-0
Wed, May 12 Tour. Doub Choo-Dong Parrish-Massie, Lakota East 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 12 Tour. Doub Choo-Dong Wesseler-Weber, Harrison 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Choo-Dong Singidi-Rao, Mason 6-1, 6-3
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Choo-Dong King-Joshi, Mason 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Choo-Dong Nazarov-Kennedy, Springboro 7-6, 6-2
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Choo-Dong A.Davis-C.Davis, Tippecanoe 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 22 Tour. Doub Choo-Dong Xie-Wells, Beavercreek 7-5, 2-6, 7-6
Sat, May 22 Tour. Doub Choo-Dong King-Joshi, Mason 6-1, 6-4
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub Choo-Dong Fickas-Pairu, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Mar 28 2 Zielinski, Colerain 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Mar 30 3 Yu, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Apr 2 3 Ale.Cho, Lakota East 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 6 3 Jacoby, New Albany 1-6, 7-5, 6-4
Fri, Apr 12 3 Jagtop, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 18 3 Hoeting, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 19 2 Warstler, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-3
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Sing Gogineni, Mason 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Sing Sung, Sycamore-B 8-2
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Sing Zenezeni, Seven Hills 8-0
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Sing Mahmud, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Apr 29 2 Cole, Princeton 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 6 3 Gogineni, Mason 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 10 3 Stearns, St. Xavier 6-0, 6-4
Sat, May 11 Tour. Sing Cornelius, Ross 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Sing King, Mason 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 4 2nd Double Wittenbaum-Dong Rivera-Chairez, Middletown 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 6 2nd Double Wittenbaum-Dong Holland-Gruss, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-3
Mon, Apr 8 2nd Double Wittenbaum-Dong Michel-Zieleniewski, Moeller 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 11 2nd Double Wittenbaum-Dong Grisham-Plenz, Fairfield 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 13 2nd Double Wittenbaum-Dong Conway-D.Allen, St. Johns Jesuit 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 16 2nd Double Wittenbaum-Dong Viswanathan-Divekar, Mason 4-6, 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Apr 23 2nd Double Wittenbaum-Dong Rowland-Brown, Centerville 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Apr 24 2nd Double Wittenbaum-Dong Lytle-Martin, Lakota West 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 1 2nd Double Wade-Dong Mitchel-McGillivary, Springboro 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.