OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ryan Levine

Ryan Levine
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hawken
2022
-
1 / 1
11 / 9
41%
52%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Ryan's
Profile
: (only visible to Ryan)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, May 1
2
Jackam Geneva Jackam, Geneva 6-2, 6-3
Tue, May 7
1
Morgione Ursuline Greg Morgione, Ursuline 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 3 1st Double Miao-Levine Lewis-Wood, Chagrin Falls 7-5, 3-6, 6-4
Thu, Apr 4 1st Double Miao-Levine Miron-Kashyap, Orange 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Apr 9 1st Double Miao-Levine Shah-Lahovich, Walsh Jesuit 7-6, 6-3
Wed, Apr 10 1st Double Miao-Levine Amkraut-Steiger, Beachwood 3-6, 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Apr 16 1st Double Miao-Levine Deucher-McNally, St. Ignatius 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Apr 17 1st Double Miao-Levine Krishnan-Goldberg, Orange 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 18 1st Double Miao-Levine Rios-Kolb, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-2, 7-6
Mon, Apr 22 2nd Double Goel-Levine Grady-Rini, Chagrin Falls 3-6, 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Apr 23 2nd Double Levine-Goel Williams-Roy, Solon-B 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 24 1st Double Miao-Levine Alexander-Valenti, Gilmour Academy 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Apr 25 1st Double Miao-Levine Astrosnkas-Perkins, Geneva 6-4, 4-6, 6-4
Fri, Apr 26 2nd Double Levine-Crider Novak-Donohue, University School 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Apr 29 2nd Double Levine-Perla Amkraut-Steiger, Beachwood 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Miao-Levine S.Sullivan-R.Sullivan, Gilmour Academy 3-6, 6-4, 6-3
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Miao-Levine Alexander-Valenti, Gilmour Academy 6-1, 6-7, 6-2
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Miao-Levine Holden-Crooks, Edgewood 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Miao-Levine Sheldon-Timonere, St. John 6-4, 6-1
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Miao-Levine I.Palinkas-N.Palinkas, Geneva 6-1, 6-0
Tue, May 14 2nd Double Miao-Levine Weiss-Green, Shaker Heights 6-3, 6-2
Fri, May 17 Tour. Doub Miao-Levine Blacksher-Khavari, Ursuline 6-3, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.