OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ryan Levine

Ryan Levine
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hawken
2022
-
2 / 0
6 / 2
70%
62%

Click to enlarge
Ryan Levine Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Ryan's
Profile
: (only visible to Ryan)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, May 9
2
Scarabello Western Reserve Academy Scarabello, Western Reserve Academy 6-2, 4-6, 1-0
Tue, May 10
3
Fetterolf Gilmour Academy Fetterolf, Gilmour Academy 6-1, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 21 2nd Double Snyder-Levine Cronin-Rusnak, Shaker Heights 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Apr 27 2nd Double Levine-Kumar Lurie-Guiler, Orange 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Apr 20 2nd Double Levine-Balakrishnan OKeefe-Deroo, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 7-6, 6-4
Fri, Apr 22 2nd Double Kumar-Levine Bidar-Ollila, Chagrin Falls 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 28 2nd Double Levine-Balakrishnan Andrich-Shah, St. Ignatius 6-3, 6-4
Mon, May 2 2nd Double Levine-Snyder Talasila-Miller, University School 6-3, 6-4
Tue, May 3 1st Double Levine-Diderich Yang-Z.Harner, Beachwood 6-3, 6-4
Thu, May 5 1st Double Levine-Diderich Kalir-Goldstein, Orange 6-1, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 7 3 Teren, Beachwood 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Apr 8 3 Kastburn, Kenston 6-2, 5-7, 6-0
Thu, May 6 2 Miller, University School-B 7-5, 4-6, 1-0
Mon, May 10 2 Mehra, Orange 6-1, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 9 2nd Double Levine-Rourke Fisher-Chluda, Hudson 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Apr 13 1st Double Levine-Desai Janos-Wiersch, Avon 6-4, 6-3
Fri, Apr 16 2nd Double Levine-Desai Bond-Weingart, Shaker Heights 3-6, 6-4, 6-3
Mon, Apr 19 2nd Double Levine-Rourke Paz-J.Nwaozuzu, Orange 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Apr 23 1st Double Kumar-Levine O.Lewis-E.Clark, Chagrin Falls 6-3, 7-6
Tue, Apr 27 1st Double Kumar-Levine O.Lewis-E.Clark, Chagrin Falls 6-2, 6-7, 6-1
Mon, Apr 26 1st Double Kumar-Levine Amkraut-Z.Harner, Beachwood 6-3, 6-2
Fri, May 14 Tour. Doub Kumar-Levine Fuerpass-Sedlacik, Gilmour Academy 6-2, 6-1
Fri, May 14 Tour. Doub Kumar-Levine Sunmou-Peters, Perry 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 14 Tour. Doub Kumar-Levine Morrison-Huang, Geneva 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 21 Tour. Doub Kumar-Levine Stout-Thelander, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-2, 2-6, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.