London Tennis Team
Boys 2017-2018 Season

Coach: Adam Haman

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

London Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

London Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Bonfanti
Sign-in to view
Brooks
Brown
Coy
Kaher
Kennedy
Ono
Ren
Tipton
Sign-in to view
Trey nor
Sign-in to view
Vogel
Sign-in to view
Zabalbescoa
Sign-in to view

Mid-State League - Ohio
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Columbus Academy
13 / 5
72%
Worthington Christian
7 / 4
64%
Bexley
10 / 6
63%
Grandview
6 / 8
43%
London
1 / 11
8%
Whitehall
0 / 6
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

London Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Apr 5
Bexley   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 9
Wellington   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 10
Grandview   
  • 25%
  • 25%
  • 8%
  • 37%
  • 60%
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 12
Columbus Academy   
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Fri, Apr 13
Washington CH   
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 19
Worthington Christian   
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 25%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 26
West Jefferson   
  • 25%
  • 0%
  • 33%
  • 80%
  • 63%
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 30
Whitehall   
  • 80%
  • 75%
  • 67%
  • 100%
  • 75%
W, 5-0
Tue, May 1
Hillsboro   
L, 0-5
Wed, May 2
Washington CH   
L, 2-3
Mon, May 7
Hilliard Bradley   
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Tue, May 8
Jonathan Alder   
  • 0%
  • 38%
  • 20%
  • 20%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/10/2018
Tour. Sing
Zabalbeascoa
Gonela Wellington
5/10/2018
Tour. Doub
Ren-Ona
Fendrick-Casune Village Academy
5/10/2018
Tour. Sing
Bonfemi
Kitchen River Valley
6-0, 6-3
5/10/2018
Tour. Doub
Kennedy-Tipton
Niles-Morris Pleasant
Tour. Sing
Centennial
Tour. Doub
Bexley
Tour. Sing
Beechcroft
1
Jonathan Alder
2
Jonathan Alder
3
Jonathan Alder
1st Double
Jonathan Alder
2nd Double
Jonathan Alder
1
Hilliard Bradley
2
Hilliard Bradley
3
Hilliard Bradley
1st Double
Hilliard Bradley
2nd Double
Hilliard Bradley
1
Whitehall
2
Whitehall
3
Whitehall
1st Double
Whitehall
2nd Double
Whitehall
1
West Jefferson
2
West Jefferson
3
West Jefferson
1st Double
West Jefferson
2nd Double
West Jefferson
1
Worthington Christian
2
Worthington Christian
3
Worthington Christian
1st Double
Worthington Christian
2nd Double
Worthington Christian
1
Columbus Academy
2
Columbus Academy
3
Columbus Academy
1st Double
Columbus Academy
2nd Double
Columbus Academy
1
Grandview
2
Grandview
3
Grandview
1st Double
Grandview
2nd Double
Grandview
1
Wellington
2
Wellington
3
Wellington
1st Double
Wellington
2nd Double
Wellington
1
Bexley
2
Bexley
3
Bexley
1st Double
Bexley
2nd Double
Bexley

London Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Apr 4
Worthington Christian     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 18
Bexley     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 20
Columbus Academy     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 25
Grandview     
L, 1-4

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: