OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Chas Norman

Chas Norman
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
University School
2020
Right-handed
6 / 2
9 / 1
72%
81%

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`17, `18)

Number of Views of Chas's
Profile
: (only visible to Chas)

Photo(s) of Chas
Click to enlarge

Sign-in first and click More to see additional photos

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 5 2 Shanmugam, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 6 1 Cohen, Beachwood 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 11 1 Cohen, Kenston 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Apr 13 1 Brahmbhatt, St. Ignatius 1-6, 7-5, 1-0
Mon, Apr 16 1 Geier, Shaker Heights 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Apr 25 1 Leizman, Hawken 6-2, 6-2
Tue, May 1 1 Lanbert, Copley 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 15 1 Cianciola, Canfield 6-7, 7-5, 7-5
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Joranko-Norman Gagliardo-You, Mayfield 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Joranko-Norman Petti-Spansel, Mentor 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Joranko-Norman Awadalla-Snitzer, Howland 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Joranko-Norman Prindle-Lebowitz, Solon 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Joranko-Norman Ng-Wong, Mayfield 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 18 Tour. Doub Joranko-Norman Erba-Yamat, Highland 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 18 Tour. Doub Joranko-Norman Day-Hofstra, St. Ignatius 6-2, 6-4
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Joranko-Norman Kendrick-Cors, Walsh Jesuit 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Joranko-Norman Ng-Wang, Mayfield 6-3, 6-2
Fri, May 25 Tour. Doub Norman-Joranko Cole-Reynolds, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 8 1st Double D.Krantz-Norman Q.Thai-Gonela, St. Charles 6-7, 6-0, 1-0
Sat, Apr 8 1st Double D.Krantz-Norman A.Cash-Yan, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 12 2nd Double Bouali-Norman Horstman-Kelly, Erie Prep-PA 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Apr 18 2nd Double Bouali-Norman Bowen-Unknown, Brecksville 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 25 2nd Double Joranko-Norman Liu-Prokopius, Solon 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Apr 28 2nd Double Godes-Norman Gruss-Yu, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 4 2nd Double D.Krantz-Norman Fantauzzo-Fisher, Kenston 6-2, 6-0
Mon, May 8 2nd Double Buchinsky-Norman Hunt-Meadows, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 15 2nd Double Norman-Joranko Zhu-Hofstra, St. Ignatius 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Godes-Norman Johnson-Jain, Solon 7-5, 6-4
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Godes-Norman Tysi-Hadden, Chardon 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Godes-Norman Fong-Almasan, Mayfield 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Godes-Norman Rayl-Car, Eastlake North 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Godes-Norman D.Krantz-T.Krantz, University School 6-3, 7-6
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Godes-Norman Ram.Kumar-Raj.Kumar, Revere 6-1, 6-3
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Godes-Norman Hofstra-Zhu, St. Ignatius 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Godes-Norman Jain-Johnson, Solon 6-1, 6-3
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Godes-Norman D.Krantz-T.Krantz, University School 6-2, 6-1
Tue, May 23 2nd Double Norman-Joranko Liu-Prokopius, Solon 6-1, 6-1
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub Godes-Norman E.Yakubov-J.Dabek, St. Charles 6-2, 7-5
Sun, May 28 1st Double D.Krantz-Norman Karev-Kalaiarasan, Sycamore 6-1, 6-3
Sun, May 28 2nd Double Norman-Joranko Yan-Jacoby, New Albany 6-3, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.