OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Max DeCurtins

Max DeCurtins
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Xavier
2019
Right-handed
13 / 2
12 / 3
75%
67%

Click to enlarge
Max DeCurtins Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`17)

Number of Views of Max's
Profile
: (only visible to Max)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Mar 24 3 Pramod, New Albany 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Mar 25 2 Gonela, St. Charles 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Mar 29 2 Cook, Covington Catholic 7-5, 6-1
Sat, Apr 1 2 D.Laungani, St. Johns Jesuit 6-3, 6-4
Sat, Apr 1 2 Siciliano, St. Ignatius 6-4, 6-4
Mon, Apr 3 2 Sutter, Springboro 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 4 1 Orth, La Salle 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 5 2 Pharris, Walnut Hills 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Apr 7 2 Hughes, Upper Arlington 7-5, 6-1
Sat, Apr 8 3 Gurushankar, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 11 3 Meade, Elder 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 25 3 Gilhart, Moeller 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 26 2 Valley, Centerville 6-2, 6-0
Thu, May 4 2 Caruso, Turpin 6-3, 6-1
Mon, May 8 2 Lima, Indian Hill 3-6, 6-2, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Mar 25 1st Double Beischel-DeCurtins Sundaram-Seneviratne, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Apr 8 1st Double Beischel-DeCurtins Holbrook-Murphy, Centerville 4-6, 6-1, 7-6
Mon, May 1 1st Double DeCurtins-Schulteis Karev-Marcus, Sycamore 7-6, 1-6, 6-4
Wed, May 10 1st Double DeCurtins-Schulteis C.MacKenzie-Reddy, Mason 6-3, 7-6
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub Schulteis-DeCurtins Batten-Keith, Amelia 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub Schulteis-DeCurtins Hurley-Reiring, Elder 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Schulteis-DeCurtins Loepke-Hugenberg, Anderson 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Schulteis-DeCurtins Vaz-Hussey, Walnut Hills 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Schulteis-DeCurtins Guthrie-Enukonda, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Schulteis-DeCurtins C.MacKenzie-Reddy, Mason 6-4, 6-3, 7-6
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Schulteis-DeCurtins Singuri-Viswanathan, Mason 6-0, 6-3
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Schulteis-DeCurtins Stern-Zhang, Sycamore 6-3, 6-4
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub Schulteis-DeCurtins Callanan-McNally, St. Ignatius 6-2, 6-0
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub Schulteis-DeCurtins D.Krantz-T.Krantz, University School 6-4, 6-1
Tue, May 16 1st Double DeCurtins-Schmutes Osha-Kelly, Wyoming 6-0, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 9 3 Webster, Lexington 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Apr 19 2 Lawson, La Salle 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 22 3 Mitra, Cincinnati Country Day 7-5, 4-6, 1-0
Wed, May 4 3 Manchineela, Walnut Hills 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 7 3 Dellman, La Salle 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 7 3 Reiring, Elder 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 11 3 Liou, Sycamore 6-3, 6-0
Thu, May 12 Tour. Sing Dilonardo, Elder 3-6, 6-1, 6-4
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing Wendel, Turpin 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing Caruso, Turpin 6-1, 5-7, 6-0
Thu, May 19 Tour. Sing Giambattista, Centerville 6-2, 4-6, 6-3
Thu, May 19 Tour. Sing Viswanathan, Mason 6-2, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 5 1st Double Bostick-DeCurtins Sfryis-Morley, Wyoming 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 7 2nd Double Aronoff-Decurtins Grossman-Alvaro, Turpin 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Apr 8 1st Double Bostick-DeCurtins Davis-Rodgers, Wellington 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Apr 9 1st Double Bostick-DeCurtins Schadek-Farber, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Apr 12 1st Double Bostick-DeCurtins Tepe-Keyser, Moeller 6-0, 6-4
Wed, Apr 13 2nd Double DeCurtins-Aronoff Trojani-Trojani, Covington Catholic 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Apr 15 1st Double Bostick-DeCurtins Fox-Lippy, New Albany 6-3, 7-5
Sat, Apr 16 2nd Double Aronoff-DeCurtins Morrison-W.Niermeyer, St. Charles 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Apr 16 2nd Double Aronoff-Decurtins Menon-Haffer, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 26 1st Double Bostick-DeCurtins Meade-Steimle, Elder 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 27 1st Double Bostick-DeCurtins Bhandari-Lima, Indian Hill 3-6, 6-3, 7-5
Fri, Apr 29 Tour. Doub Bostick-DeCurtins Muscatello-Lambert, Turpin 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Apr 29 Tour. Doub Bostick-DeCurtins Mackenzie-Yu, Mason 7-5, 3-6, 1-0
Sat, Apr 30 Tour. Doub Bostick-DeCurtins Karev-Zhang, Sycamore 6-4, 6-1
Mon, May 2 1st Double DeCurtins-Bostick MacKenzie-Yu, Mason 6-3, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.