OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Max DeCurtins

Max DeCurtins
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Xavier
2019
Right-handed
12 / 2
14 / 1
73%
71%
14

Click to enlarge
Max DeCurtins Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`17)

Number of Views of Max's
Profile
: (only visible to Max)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 26 2 DeFrates, Covington Catholic 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Apr 9 2 Caruso, Turpin 6-3, 6-3
Wed, Apr 11 2 Sijjad, Seven Hills 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Apr 13 2 Madison, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 14 2 R.Yakubov, St. Charles 6-2, 7-6
Mon, Apr 16 2 Fatuzzo, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 18 2 Venkatesh, Centerville 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Apr 19 2 Sanger, Bellbrook 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 24 1 Blessing, La Salle 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 25 1 Cole, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Sing Gupta, Seven Hills 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Sing Marcus, Sycamore 6-2, 7-5
Sat, Apr 28 Tour. Sing Reddy, Mason 7-6, 1-6, 7-5
Wed, May 9 2 Smith, Centerville 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 10 1st Double DeCurtins-Aronoff Hurley-Accurso, Elder 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 17 1st Double Beischel-DeCurtins Schappacher-Smith, Moeller 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 2 2nd Double DeCurtins-Powers Bolger-Dasgupta, Sycamore 6-4, 7-6
Thu, May 3 1st Double DeCurtins-Beischel Ellis-Gautham, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-4
Tue, May 8 1st Double DeCurtins-Temming Hugenberg-Sultan, Anderson 7-5, 6-2
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub DeCurtins-Temming Kelhoffer-Roell, La Salle 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub DeCurtins-Temming Cole-Green, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub DeCurtins-Temming Hogan-Huether, Loveland 6-3, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub DeCurtins-Temming Aronoff-Beischel, St. Xavier 6-3, 6-0
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Temming-DeCurtins Akansh-Urata, Sidney 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Temming-DeCurtins Viswanathan-Cepeda, Mason 6-2, 6-3
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Temming-DeCurtins Reddy-Zutshi, Mason 6-4, 6-7, 6-4
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Temming-DeCurtins Zhang-Marcus, Sycamore 6-3, 4-6, 6-4
Fri, May 25 Tour. Doub DeCurtins-Temming Brahmbhatt-Zhu, St. Ignatius 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 25 Tour. Doub DeCurtins-Temming Boyer-Jose, New Albany 6-2, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Mar 24 3 Pramod, New Albany 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Mar 25 2 Gonela, St. Charles 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Mar 29 2 Cook, Covington Catholic 7-5, 6-1
Sat, Apr 1 2 D.Laungani, St. Johns Jesuit 6-3, 6-4
Sat, Apr 1 2 Siciliano, St. Ignatius 6-4, 6-4
Mon, Apr 3 2 Sutter, Springboro 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 4 1 Orth, La Salle 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 5 2 Pharris, Walnut Hills 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Apr 7 2 Hughes, Upper Arlington 7-5, 6-1
Sat, Apr 8 3 Gurushankar, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 11 3 Meade, Elder 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 25 3 Gilhart, Moeller 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 26 2 Valley, Centerville 6-2, 6-0
Thu, May 4 2 Caruso, Turpin 6-3, 6-1
Mon, May 8 2 Lima, Indian Hill 3-6, 6-2, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Mar 25 1st Double Beischel-DeCurtins Sundaram-Seneviratne, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Apr 8 1st Double Beischel-DeCurtins Holbrook-Murphy, Centerville 4-6, 6-1, 7-6
Mon, May 1 1st Double DeCurtins-Schulteis Karev-Marcus, Sycamore 7-6, 1-6, 6-4
Wed, May 10 1st Double DeCurtins-Schulteis C.MacKenzie-Reddy, Mason 6-3, 7-6
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub Schulteis-DeCurtins Batten-Keith, Amelia 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub Schulteis-DeCurtins Hurley-Reiring, Elder 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Schulteis-DeCurtins Loepke-Hugenberg, Anderson 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Schulteis-DeCurtins Vaz-Hussey, Walnut Hills 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Schulteis-DeCurtins Guthrie-Enukonda, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Schulteis-DeCurtins C.MacKenzie-Reddy, Mason 6-4, 6-3, 7-6
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Schulteis-DeCurtins Singuri-Viswanathan, Mason 6-0, 6-3
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Schulteis-DeCurtins Stern-Zhang, Sycamore 6-3, 6-4
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub Schulteis-DeCurtins Callanan-McNally, St. Ignatius 6-2, 6-0
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub Schulteis-DeCurtins D.Krantz-T.Krantz, University School 6-4, 6-1
Tue, May 16 1st Double DeCurtins-Schmutes Osha-Kelly, Wyoming 6-0, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.