OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Suriya Sundaram

Suriya Sundaram
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Columbus Academy
2019
-
7 / 5
11 / 2
53%
69%

Click to enlarge
Suriya Sundaram Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`18)

Number of Views of Suriya's
Profile
: (only visible to Suriya)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 6 3 Je.Evans, Westerville North 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 10 2 Clark, Whitehall 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 11 3 Sunkad, Olentangy 6-4, 4-6, 6-3
Thu, Apr 12 2 Bonfanti, London 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Apr 13 3 Temming, St. Xavier 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Apr 19 2 Koppes, Bexley 6-3, 6-0
Fri, Apr 20 2 R.Yakubov, St. Charles 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 26 2 Phelps, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Apr 30 2 Jose, New Albany 6-3, 6-0
Tue, May 1 2 Dean, Upper Arlington 6-2, 4-6, 6-2
Wed, May 2 1 York, Grandview 6-4, 6-2
Thu, May 3 2 Ball, Wellington 6-1, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 5 1st Double Sundaram-Vogel Robinson-D.Homoelle, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 7 1st Double Sundaram-Vogel Reno-Williams, St. Johns Jesuit 6-2, 4-6, 1-0
Sat, Apr 7 1st Double Vogel-Sundaram Assi-Yark, Ottawa Hills 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 25 2nd Double Sundaram-Seneviratne Reece-Starrett, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Vogel-Sundaram Tokar-Pittman, Ready 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Vogel-Sundaram Squires-Jones, Bloom-Carroll 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Vogel-Sundaram Verfurth-Benedict, DeSales 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Vogel-Sundaram Haffer-Seneviratne, Columbus Academy 6-2, 3-6, 6-2
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Vogel-Sundaram Young-K.Dairo, Wellington 2-6, 6-4, 6-1
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Vogel-Sundaram Schottenstein-Roddy, Bexley 6-2, 6-4
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Vogel-Sundaram C.Biernat-G.Biernat, Wellington 7-6, 6-1
Fri, May 25 Tour. Doub Vogel-Sundaram Bustamante-Goldberg, Orange 6-1, 6-1
Fri, May 25 Tour. Doub Vogel-Sundaram Pisati-Ellis, Indian Hill 3-6, 7-5, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 28 3 Nandakumar, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Mar 25 1st Double Sundaram-Seneviratne Beischel-DeCurtins, St. Xavier 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 4 2nd Double Vogel-Sundaram Wenell-Coleman, Whitehall 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 5 2nd Double Vogel-Sundaram Bojdanai-Verk, Lexington 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 19 2nd Double Sundaram-Seneviratne Faller-Reddy, Wellington 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Apr 20 1st Double Qi-Sundaram Kaher-Kennedy, London 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 21 1st Double Qi-Sundaram Carter-Karnani, St. Johns Jesuit 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Apr 25 1st Double Qi-Sundaram J.Meyer-Schottenstein, Bexley 7-5, 6-2
Mon, May 8 2nd Double Qi-Sundaram V.Thai-Q.Thai, St. Charles 7-5, 7-6
Tue, May 9 1st Double Sundaram-Qi Sartain-Shook, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub Qi-Sundaram Pommering-Rowland, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub Qi-Sundaram Clark-Fisher, West Jefferson 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Qi-Sundaram K.Dairo-Young, Wellington 6-2, 7-6
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Qi-Sundaram Lawrence-Min, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-3
Tue, May 16 2nd Double Seneviratne-Sundaram Hoffman-Young, Bexley 6-7, 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Qi-Sundaram Kindberg-C.Tsibouris, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Qi-Sundaram Schottenstein-Nudelman, Bexley 6-1, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.