OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Alex Drewes

Alex Drewes
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Massillon Jackson
2019
-
1 / 0
15 / 5
100%
60%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Alex's
Profile
: (only visible to Alex)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 18 2 Brand, Glenoak 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, Mar 25 1st Double B.Thomas-Drewes Williams-Reno, St. Johns Jesuit 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Mar 28 1st Double Drewes-Tucker ONeil-Prophater, St. Charles 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Mar 29 1st Double Stefan-Drewes Ricaurte-Schartman, Westlake 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Apr 2 1st Double Drewes-Tucker Rickey-Rios, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Apr 5 1st Double Tucker-Drewes Borsch-Donohue, University School 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Apr 7 1st Double B.Thomas-Drewes Sekar-Wittenbaum, Sycamore 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Apr 7 1st Double Tucker-Drewes King-Zutshi, Mason 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Apr 13 1st Double B.Thomas-Drewes Ellis-Gautham, Indian Hill 6-2, 4-6, 6-4
Sat, Apr 14 1st Double B.Thomas-Drewes Sorrels-Reddy, Wellington 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Apr 19 1st Double B.Thomas-Drewes Martin-OConnor, North Canton Hoover 6-4, 6-3
Fri, Apr 20 1st Double Drewes-Stefan Fautauzzo-Silva, Kenston 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 23 1st Double Drewes-Tucker Moresea-Westmeyer, Green 6-3, 6-1
Tue, May 1 1st Double Drewes-B.Thomas Kelley-Camacho, Lake-Uniontown 6-1, 6-2
Wed, May 2 1st Double Drewes-B.Thomas Hofstra-McNally, St. Ignatius 6-3, 7-5
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Drewes-B.Thomas Moresea-Westmeyer, Green 6-3, 6-1
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Drewes-B.Thomas Tucker-Stefan, Massillon Jackson 3-6, 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Drewes-B.Thomas Nalluri-Martin, Canfield 4-6, 7-5, 6-2
Tue, May 15 1st Double Drewes-B.Thomas Tobin-Yurak, Hudson 6-2, 6-3
Fri, May 18 Tour. Doub Drewes-B.Thomas Day-Hofstra, St. Ignatius 6-1, 2-6, 6-3
Mon, May 21 1st Double Drewes-B.Thomas Novack-Jain, Solon 6-7, 7-5, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 14 1st Double Shanmugam-Drewes Baker-Annapantula, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Apr 15 1st Double Drewes-Shunmugam KashaniMotlagh-Patel, Dublin Coffman 1-6, 6-2, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.