OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Akhil Katragadda

Akhil Katragadda
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. John's Jesuit
2018
3 / 3
6 / 1
53%
61%

Click to enlarge
Akhil Katragadda Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`16, `17, `18)

Number of Views of Akhil's
Profile
: (only visible to Akhil)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Mar 25 3 Shanmugam, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Mar 27 1 Brahmbhatt, St. Ignatius 6-3, 6-3
Fri, Apr 6 3 Lyon, Ottawa Hills 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Apr 7 3 Haffer, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Apr 13 1 R.Cash, New Albany 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Apr 20 1 Zhang, Sycamore 6-1, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 14 1st Double Katragadda-Reno Brooks-Frank, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-2
Wed, May 16 1st Double Katragadda-Reno Cady-Skotynsky, Perrysburg 7-5, 3-6, 6-2
Fri, May 18 Tour. Doub Williams-Katragadda Smith-Tamlyn, Perrysburg 6-4, 6-2
Fri, May 18 Tour. Doub Williams-Katragadda N.Glazier-T.Glazier, Ashland 6-2, 6-1
Tue, May 22 1st Double Katragadda-Reno Tichener-Heidepriem, Findlay 6-4, 6-2
Fri, May 25 Tour. Doub Williams-Katragadda Reddy-Zutshi, Mason 6-2, 6-1
Sun, May 27 1st Double Reno-Katragadda Nalluri-Taneja, Canfield 7-6, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 1 3 Pham, St. Xavier 6-0, 6-3
Sat, Apr 1 3 Siciliano, St. Ignatius 4-6, 7-5, 7-6
Fri, Apr 7 3 Fatuzzo, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Apr 8 3 Liou, Sycamore 7-5, 6-0
Sat, Apr 15 3 Boutrous., St. Francis DeSales 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 21 3 Haffer, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-4
Sat, Apr 22 3 Li, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-2
Sat, May 6 3 Lyon, Ottawa Hills 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 6 Tour. Sing Giedeman, Findlay 6-0, 6-2
Tue, May 16 3 Ahmad, Perrysburg 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 22 3 Minor, St. Francis DeSales 6-0, 6-0
Sun, May 28 3 Vasani, New Albany 6-2, 6-4
Sun, May 28 3 Liou, Sycamore 6-0, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Carter-Katragadda Morman-Messenger, Bowling Green 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Carter-Katragadda Skotynsky-Cassity, Perrysburg 6-1, 2-6, 6-1
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Carter-Katragadda Podolski-Rothchild, Sylvania Southview 7-6, 4-6, 7-6
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Carter-Katragadda Fahoury-D.Laungani, St. Johns Jesuit 6-3, 6-2
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub Katragadda-Carter Jain-Johnson, Solon 6-3, 3-6, 6-2
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub Katragadda-Carter Cole-Zelezny, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.