OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Jack Dabek

Jack Dabek
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Charles
2018
Right-handed
5 / 1
1 / 0
66%
89%
9

Click to enlarge
Jack Dabek Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`16, `17)

College: Navy

Number of Views of Jack's
Profile
: (only visible to Jack)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 26 1 Newberry, Thomas Worthington 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Mar 28 1 D.Thomas, Massillon Jackson 7-5, 7-5
Wed, Apr 11 1 Fluharty, Marysville 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Apr 14 1 Hiryur, St. Xavier 6-0, 7-5
Wed, Apr 18 1 C.Biernat, Wellington 6-7, 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Apr 20 1 Tuckerman, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 21 Tour. Doub J.Dabek-R.Yakubov Elliott-Clark, Hilliard Davidson 8-1

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 3 1 Green, New Albany 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Apr 5 1 Nudelman, Bexley 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Apr 8 1 Goli, Mason 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Apr 8 1 Gota, University School 6-0, 6-4
Mon, Apr 24 1 Aguilar, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 26 1 Brdicka, Olentangy 6-3, 6-2
Tue, May 2 1 Zelezny, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-1
Wed, May 3 1 Berling, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 25 1st Double J.Dabek-Q.Thai Weithman-Harklerode, Watterson 6-1, 6-0
Mon, May 8 1st Double E.Yakubov-J.Dabek Lawrence-Min, Columbus Academy 3-6, 6-2, 6-2
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub E.Yakubov-J.Dabek Weatherspoon-Elmore, Northland 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub E.Yakubov-J.Dabek T.Martin-Fluharty, Marysville 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub E.Yakubov-J.Dabek Schrock-Revur, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub E.Yakubov-J.Dabek V.Thai-Q.Thai, St. Charles 6-2, 6-1
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub E.Yakubov-J.Dabek Do-Nair, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub E.Yakubov-J.Dabek Meadors-Murali, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub E.Yakubov-J.Dabek Cole-Zelezny, Upper Arlington 7-6, 3-6, 6-3
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub E.Yakubov-J.Dabek Schadek-Hughes, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-2
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub E.Yakubov-J.Dabek Godes-Norman, University School 6-2, 7-5
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub E.Yakubov-J.Dabek Stern-Zhang, Sycamore 5-7, 6-3, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.