OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Arie Tuckerman

Arie Tuckerman
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Columbus Academy
2021
Right-handed
10 / 12
1 / 0
47%
100%

Click to enlarge
Arie Tuckerman Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Arie's
Profile
: (only visible to Arie)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 5 1 Smith, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 7 1 D.Laungani, St. Johns Jesuit 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Apr 7 1 Bais, Ottawa Hills 6-3, 7-6
Wed, Apr 11 1 Brdicka, Olentangy 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 12 1 Zabalbescoa, London 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Apr 13 1 Hiryur, St. Xavier 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 19 1 Roddy, Bexley 6-4, 6-2
Fri, Apr 20 1 J.Dabek, St. Charles 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 25 1 Schroeder, Pickerington North 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Apr 26 1 Heiden, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Apr 30 1 R.Cash, New Albany 6-0, 6-1
Tue, May 1 1 Cole, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 3 1 C.Biernat, Wellington 6-1, 6-1
Mon, May 7 1 Britz, Thomas Worthington 6-3, 6-3
Tue, May 8 1 Fortin, Westerville Central 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing York, Grandview 6-3, 6-2
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing Janita, Fisher Catholic 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing Miller, Bloom-Carroll 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Sing Smith, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Sing Madison, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-4
Thu, May 17 Tour. Sing Finissi, Watterson 6-4, 6-4
Thu, May 17 Tour. Sing Gonela, Wellington 6-1, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 10 1st Double Tuckerman-Vogel Coleman-Hayes, Whitehall 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.