DeSales Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

DeSales Tennis Team St. Francis DeSales Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Tom Snyder Click for more

 

DeSales Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Tennis Season Kickoff News Article from ThisWeekSports.com by Dave Purpura

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

DeSales Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

DeSales Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Arbona
Sign-in to view
Ballard
Sign-in to view
Draminski
Sign-in to view
Goetz
Sign-in to view
Husslein
Sign-in to view
Leithauser
Sign-in to view
Miller
Sign-in to view
Murray
Sign-in to view
Wilcox
Sign-in to view

Columbus Catholic League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Watterson
1 / 0
100%
DeSales
3 / 0
100%
Hartley
0 / 0
0%
Ready
0 / 0
0%
Columbus School for Girls
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

DeSales Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 10
Central Crossing   
  • 86%
  • 75%
  • 92%
  • 68%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 14
Jonathan Alder   
  • 80%
  • 41%
  • 58%
  • 25%
  • 71%
W, 3-2
Wed, Aug 15
Whetstone   
  • 62%
  • 52%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
8/15/2018
1
Arbona
Thompson Whetstone
7-5, 6-3
8/15/2018
2
Leithauser
Swinehart Whetstone
6-4, 5-7, 1-0
8/15/2018
3
Goetz
Weis Whetstone
8/15/2018
1st Double
Husslein-Murray
McAdams-Brockbill Whetstone
2nd Double
Whetstone
1
Jonathan Alder
2
Jonathan Alder
3
Jonathan Alder
1st Double
Jonathan Alder
2nd Double
Jonathan Alder
1
Central Crossing
2
Central Crossing
3
Central Crossing
1st Double
Central Crossing
2nd Double
Central Crossing

DeSales Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 11
Central Crossing     
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 15
Worthington Kilbourne     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 16
Granville     
L, 1-4
Mon, Aug 21
Hamilton Township     
W, 3-2
Mon, Aug 28
Reynoldsburg     
L, 2-3
Tue, Aug 29
Ready     
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 31
Bexley     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 5
Worthington Christian     
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 6
Buckeye Valley     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 7
Hartley     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 12
Watterson     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 14
Westerville North     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 21
Whetstone     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 26
Grandview     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 28
Hilliard Darby     
L, 1-4
Tue, Oct 3
Worthington Kilbourne     
W, 3-2

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: