Worthington Christian
Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

This school has either very minimal tennis information or this is the beginning of the season. To have more tennis information posted for a school, please contact OTZ via Feedback.

Worthington Christian Tennis Team Worthington Christian Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Stefanie Mayotte Click for more

 

Worthington Christian Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Worthington Christian Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Graduate(s) Playing College Tennis:
  • Joel Montgomery is a Senior at Indiana Wesleyan
  • Chris Tsibouris is a Freshman at Cedarville
  • Worthington Christian Roster
    Player
    Class / Graduation Year
    King
    Sign-in to view
    Kremnitzer
    Sign-in to view
    Mason
    Sign-in to view
    Mayotte
    Sign-in to view
    Mayotte
    Sign-in to view
    Morris
    Sign-in to view
    Mousa
    Sign-in to view
    Ralston
    Sign-in to view

    Mid-State League - Ohio
    Won / Lost Records
    School
    Won/Lost Record Winning %
    Bexley
    1 / 0
    100%
    Grandview
    0 / 0
    0%
    London
    0 / 0
    0%
    Whitehall
    0 / 0
    0%
    Columbus Academy
    0 / 0
    0%
    Worthington Christian
    0 / 1
    0%
    * Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

     

    Worthington Christian Team Results and Schedule
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Tue, Aug 14
    Westerville Central   
    • 20%
    • 80%
    • 35%
    • 42%
    • 80%
    L, 2-3
    Scheduled
    Opponent
       
    Mon, Aug 20 Upper Arlington - B  (Away)
    -
    -
    Tue, Aug 21 Grove City  (Away)
    -
    -
    Thu, Aug 23 Columbus School For Girls  (Home)
    -
    -
    Tue, Aug 28 Grandview  (Away)
    -
    -
    Tue, Sep 4 Columbus Academy  (Home)
    -
    -
    Thu, Sep 6 Granville  (Away)
    -
    -
    Mon, Sep 10 DeSales  (Away)
    -
    -
    Tue, Sep 11 Wellington  (Away)
    -
    -
    Thu, Sep 13 Bexley  (Away)
    -
    -
    Mon, Sep 17 Watkins Memorial  (Home)
    -
    -
    Tue, Sep 18 Whitehall  (Home)
    -
    -
    Thu, Sep 20 Big Walnut  (Away)
    -
    -
    Mon, Sep 24 Thomas Worthington  (Away)
    -
    -
    Tue, Sep 25 Olentangy Berlin  (Away)
    -
    -
    Thu, Sep 27 Olentangy  (Home)
    -
    -
    Mon, Oct 1 Hartley  (Home)
    -
    -
    Tue, Oct 2 Hilliard Bradley  (Away)
    -
    -
    Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the coach or a player. This
    information changes frequently.

    Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
    most recent matches first).
    Date Played
    Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
    8/14/2018
    1
    Am.Mayotte
    Burks Westerville Central
    8/14/2018
    2
    Ab.Mayotte
    Ta Westerville Central
    6-3, 6-0
    8/14/2018
    3
    A.Kremnitzer
    Lane Westerville Central
    3-6, 6-2, 6-0
    8/14/2018
    1st Double
    King-Mousa
    Baker-Onyshko Westerville Central
    2-6, 6-2, 6-2
    2nd Double
    Westerville Central

    Worthington Christian Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Tue, Aug 15
    Granville     
    W, 4-1
    Fri, Aug 18
    Westerville Central     
    W, 3-2
    Mon, Aug 21
    Jonathan Alder     
    W, 5-0
    Wed, Aug 23
    Columbus Academy     
    L, 0-5
    Thu, Aug 31
    Wellington     
    L, 0-5
    Tue, Sep 5
    DeSales     
    W, 4-1
    Thu, Sep 7
    Bexley     
    L, 2-3
    Mon, Sep 11
    Upper Arlington-B     
    L, 2-3
    Wed, Sep 13
    Whitehall     
    W, 5-0
    Thu, Sep 14
    London     
    W, 5-0
    Mon, Sep 18
    Delaware Hayes     
    W, 4-1
    Wed, Sep 20
    Grandview     
    W, 5-0
    Thu, Sep 21
    Olentangy     
    L, 2-3
    Mon, Sep 25
    Hartley     
    W, 5-0
    Tue, Sep 26
    Big Walnut     
    L, 2-3
    Thu, Sep 28
    Marysville     
    W, 4-1
    Mon, Oct 2
    Bloom-Carroll     
    W, 4-1
    Tue, Oct 3
    Watkins Memorial     
    L, 2-3

    Member is logged in as: - Access level is: