Hilliard Darby Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

This school has either very minimal tennis information or this is the beginning of the season. To have more tennis information posted for a school, please contact OTZ via Feedback.

Hilliard Darby Tennis Team Hilliard Darby Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Erika Little Click for more

 

Hilliard Darby Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Hilliard Darby Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Hilliard Darby Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Davis
Sign-in to view
Faisal
Huss
Sign-in to view
Miller
Patel
Sign-in to view
Robertson
Smoot
Su

Ohio Capital Conference - Cardinal
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Worthington Kilbourne
1 / 1
50%
Delaware Hayes
1 / 1
50%
Thomas Worthington
1 / 1
50%
Dublin Scioto
0 / 1
0%
Hilliard Darby
0 / 1
0%
Dublin Jerome
0 / 0
0%
Hilliard Bradley
0 / 1
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Hilliard Darby Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 15
Hilliard Davidson   
  • 80%
  • 38%
  • 29%
  • 52%
  • 33%
L, 2-3
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
8/15/2018
1
Huss
Quinn Hilliard Davidson
6-3, 6-0
8/15/2018
2
Smoot
Wood Hilliard Davidson
7-6, 6-2
8/15/2018
3
Su
Laveti Hilliard Davidson
6-4, 6-1
8/15/2018
1st Double
Davis-N.Patel
Persad-McGivern Hilliard Davidson
6-4, 2-6, 6-3
2nd Double
Hilliard Davidson

Hilliard Darby Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Sat, Aug 19
Whetstone     
W, 4-1
Wed, Aug 23
Westerville South     
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 24
Dublin Scioto     
L, 1-4
Tue, Aug 29
Dublin Jerome     
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 30
Hilliard Davidson     
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 5
Thomas Worthington     
L, 2-3
Wed, Sep 6
Jonathan Alder     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 7
Hilliard Bradley     
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 12
Delaware Hayes     
W, 4-0
Thu, Sep 14
Watkins Memorial     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 20
Marysville     
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 21
Big Walnut     
W, 3-2
Mon, Sep 25
Westerville North     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 26
Bexley     
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 27
Worthington Kilbourne     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 28
DeSales     
W, 4-1

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: