Jonathan Alder Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

Jonathan Alder Tennis Team Jonathan Alder Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Brett Fuller

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Jonathan Alder Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Jonathan Alder Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Gerber
Sign-in to view
Grove
Sign-in to view
Hipp
Sign-in to view
Kaizer
Sign-in to view
Perge
Sign-in to view
Pollom
Sign-in to view
Vance
Sign-in to view
Watkins
Sign-in to view
Watkins
Sign-in to view
Winslow
Sign-in to view

Mid-Ohio Athletic Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Jonathan Alder
0 / 2
0%
River Valley
0 / 1
0%
Buckeye Valley
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Jonathan Alder Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 14
DeSales   
  • 20%
  • 59%
  • 42%
  • 75%
  • 29%
L, 2-3
Mon, Aug 20
Wellington   
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 29%
  • 46%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
8/20/2018
1
Grove
I.Vegas Wellington
8/20/2018
2
Winslow
Burkhalter Wellington
8/20/2018
3
Sullivan
O.Vegas Wellington
8/20/2018
1st Double
A.Watkins-E.Watkins
Olmstead-McClatchy Wellington
7-6, 7-6
2nd Double
Wellington
1
DeSales
2
DeSales
3
DeSales
1st Double
DeSales
2nd Double
DeSales

Jonathan Alder Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 16
Delaware Hayes     
W, 3-2
Mon, Aug 21
Worthington Christian     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 22
Springfield Shawnee     
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 24
Northwestern     
W, 3-2
Mon, Aug 28
Urbana     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 29
Tecumseh     
W, 4-1
Wed, Aug 30
Pleasant     
W, 3-2
Fri, Sep 1
Wellington     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 5
Bellefontaine     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 6
Hilliard Darby     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 7
Kenton Ridge     
W, 3-2
Mon, Sep 11
Shawnee     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 14
Urbana     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 18
Tecumseh     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 25
Northwestern     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 26
Kenton Ridge     
W, 4-1
Mon, Oct 2
Hilliard Bradley     
L, 1-4

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: