Jonathan Alder Tennis Team
Boys 2017-2018 Season

Jonathan Alder Tennis Team Jonathan Alder Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Ryan Swinehart Click for more

 

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Jonathan Alder Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Jonathan Alder Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Collins
Sign-in to view
Cox
Sign-in to view
Dembek
Sign-in to view
Dembek
Sign-in to view
Gantz
Sign-in to view
Headings
Sign-in to view
Miller
Sign-in to view
Petrella
Sign-in to view
Welsch
Sign-in to view
Woods
Sign-in to view


Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Mason-B
2 / 0
100%
St. Ignatius
12 / 2
86%
Ottawa Hills
13 / 4
76%
University School
6 / 2
75%
Watkins Memorial
6 / 3
67%
Sycamore-B
3 / 2
60%
Jonathan Alder
9 / 7
56%
Walsh Jesuit
1 / 1
50%
Upper Arlington-B
1 / 1
50%
Granville
1 / 7
13%
Lake Ridge Academy
0 / 0
0%
St. Edward
0 / 1
0%
St. Vincent-St. Mary
0 / 1
0%
Glen Este
0 / 0
0%
Shekinah Christian
0 / 0
0%
Gilmour Academy
0 / 3
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Jonathan Alder Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 2
Urbana   
  • 92%
  • 32%
  • 44%
  • 62%
  • 38%
L, 2-3
Thu, Apr 5
Marysville   
  • 25%
  • 36%
  • 60%
  • 67%
  • 100%
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 9
Hilliard Darby   
  • 29%
  • 0%
  • 29%
  • 75%
  • 35%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 10
Bellefontaine   
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 11
Ready   
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 12
Kenton Ridge   
  • 92%
  • 38%
  • 75%
  • 63%
  • 75%
W, 4-1
Fri, Apr 13
Springfield Shawnee   
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 18
West Jefferson   
  • 86%
  • 20%
  • 63%
  • 92%
  • 100%
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 19
Urbana   
  • 100%
  • 65%
  • 20%
  • 25%
  • 37%
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 25
Northwestern   
  • 53%
  • 45%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 35%
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 26
Bellefontaine   
  • 86%
  • 25%
  • 86%
  • 52%
  • 57%
W, 4-1
Fri, Apr 27
Tecumseh   
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 30
Tecumseh   
L, 1-4
Tue, May 1
Kenton Ridge   
  • 92%
  • 71%
  • 75%
  • 100%
  • 67%
W, 5-0
Wed, May 2
Hilliard Bradley   
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 55%
  • 50%
L, 2-3
Tue, May 8
London   
  • 100%
  • 62%
  • 80%
  • 80%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/10/2018
Tour. Sing
B.Dembek
Sorrels Wellington
5/10/2018
Tour. Sing
Cox
Ball Wellington
5/10/2018
Tour. Sing
Collins
DiOric Watterson
5/10/2018
Tour. Doub
C.Dembek-Woods
Uptegraph-Denis Village Academy
Tour. Doub
River Valley
Tour. Doub
Bexley
Tour. Doub
Beechcroft
1
London
2
London
3
London
1st Double
London
2nd Double
London
1
Hilliard Bradley
2
Hilliard Bradley
3
Hilliard Bradley
1st Double
Hilliard Bradley
2nd Double
Hilliard Bradley
1
Kenton Ridge
2
Kenton Ridge
3
Kenton Ridge
1st Double
Kenton Ridge
2nd Double
Kenton Ridge
1
Bellefontaine
2
Bellefontaine
3
Bellefontaine
1st Double
Bellefontaine
2nd Double
Bellefontaine
1
Northwestern
2
Northwestern
3
Northwestern
1st Double
Northwestern
2nd Double
Northwestern
1
Urbana
2
Urbana
3
Urbana
1st Double
Urbana
2nd Double
Urbana
1
West Jefferson
2
West Jefferson
3
West Jefferson
1st Double
West Jefferson
2nd Double
West Jefferson
1
Springfield Shawnee
2
Springfield Shawnee
3
Springfield Shawnee
1st Double
Springfield Shawnee
2nd Double
Springfield Shawnee
1
Kenton Ridge
2
Kenton Ridge
3
Kenton Ridge
1st Double
Kenton Ridge
2nd Double
Kenton Ridge
1
Hilliard Darby
2
Hilliard Darby
3
Hilliard Darby
1st Double
Hilliard Darby
2nd Double
Hilliard Darby
1
Marysville
2
Marysville
3
Marysville
1st Double
Marysville
2nd Double
Marysville
1
Urbana
2
Urbana
3
Urbana
1st Double
Urbana
2nd Double
Urbana

Jonathan Alder Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Mar 29
Ready     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 3
Central Crossing     
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 4
Marion Harding     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 5
Marysville     
W, 3-2
Fri, Apr 7
Buckeye Valley     
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 10
River Valley     
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 11
Pleasant     
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 13
Hilliard Darby     
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 18
Galion     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 19
Hilliard Bradley     
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 24
Delaware Hayes     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 25
Marion Harding     
W, 5-0
Mon, May 1
River Valley     
L, 2-3
Tue, May 2
Buckeye Valley     
L, 0-4
Wed, May 3
Grove City     
W, 4-1
Mon, May 8
West Jefferson     
W, 4-1
Tue, May 9
Pleasant     
W, 5-0

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: