Central Crossing
Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

Central Crossing Tennis Team Central Crossing Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Neil Hohman

Central Crossing Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Central Crossing Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Central Crossing Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Bachman
Sign-in to view
Foudna
Pauquette
Sign-in to view
Smith
Sign-in to view
Wallner
Young

Ohio Capital Conference - Central
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Hilliard Davidson
1 / 0
100%
Upper Arlington
1 / 0
100%
Dublin Coffman
1 / 0
100%
Central Crossing
1 / 2
33%
Marysville
0 / 3
0%
Westland
0 / 1
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Central Crossing Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 10
DeSales   
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 8%
  • 32%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 13
Groveport   
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 14
Teays Valley   
  • 8%
  • 29%
  • 37%
  • 33%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
8/14/2018
1
Pauquette
Lac.Urban Teays Valley
8/14/2018
2
Wallner
Lex.Urban Teays Valley
6-4, 6-1
8/14/2018
3
Bachman
Vaughn Teays Valley
8/14/2018
1st Double
Young-Smith
Alloy-Crosby Teays Valley
2nd Double
Teays Valley
1
Groveport
2
Groveport
3
Groveport
1st Double
Groveport
2nd Double
Groveport
1
DeSales
2
DeSales
3
DeSales
1st Double
DeSales
2nd Double
DeSales

Central Crossing Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 11
DeSales     
L, 1-4
Mon, Aug 21
Bloom-Carroll     
L, 2-3
Wed, Aug 23
Hamilton Township     
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 24
Upper Arlington     
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 30
Grove City     
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 31
Hilliard Davidson     
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 5
Dublin Coffman     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 6
Canal Winchester     
L, 1-4
Mon, Sep 11
Grandview     
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 21
Ready     
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 28
Hilliard Bradley     
L, 0-5
Tue, Oct 3
Marysville     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: