OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Amanda Huser

Amanda Huser
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mason
2017
Right-handed
10 / 5
5 / 1
63%
60%
24

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge
Amanda Huser Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`13, `15, `16)

College: University of Cincinnati

Number of Views of Amanda's
Profile
: (only visible to Amanda)

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 14 2 N.Gillinov, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 7-5
Mon, Aug 15 1 Yazji, Notre Dame Academy 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 22 1 Waddell, St. Ursula Academy 6-3, 6-3
Wed, Aug 24 2 Coburn, Indian Hill 6-1, 5-7, 6-1
Thu, Aug 25 2 Silverberg, Lakota East 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Aug 27 2 Waite, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 27 2 Reineke, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Sep 19 2 Worthoff, Mount Notre Dame 6-0, 6-3
Wed, Sep 21 2 Allen, Turpin 6-4, 7-5
Thu, Sep 22 Tour. Sing Estes, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Sep 24 Tour. Sing Coburn, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Oct 1 Tour. Sing Silverberg, Lakota East 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Oct 4 2 Rege, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 6-0
Sun, Oct 23 2 Zhao, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-1
Sun, Oct 23 2 Vesikallio, Magnificat 6-2, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Cepeda-Huser Szep-Foster, Bellbrook 7-6 , 6-4
Sat, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Cepeda-Huser Foster-O`Connor, Ursuline Academy 6-3, 7-5
Sat, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Cepeda-Huser Kalaiarasan-Liu, Sycamore 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Cepeda-Huser Kunci-Gockerman, St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Oct 21 Tour. Doub Cepeda-Huser Harwood-Carmichael, Walsh Jesuit 2-6, 7-6, 6-1
Fri, Oct 21 Tour. Doub Cepeda-Huser Bauer-Lopez, Magnificat 6-2, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2015
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 11 1 Daugherty, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Aug 14 1 Douglas, Chaminade-Julienne 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Aug 20 1 Holtmeier, Lakota East 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Aug 27 1 Abele, Sycamore 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Aug 28 1 Sturgeon, Lakota West 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Aug 29 1 Beeler, Seton 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 31 1 Andersen, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-4
Tue, Sep 1 1 Thomas, Princeton 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Sep 4 1 Meyer, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 6-3
Mon, Sep 14 1 Sickinger, Miamisburg 5-7, 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Sep 15 1 Robertson, Fairfield 6-2, 6-0
Fri, Sep 18 1 Rernbold, Oak Hills 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Sep 19 Tour. Sing O`Connor, Ursuline Academy Default
Sat, Sep 19 Tour. Sing Lau.Saggar, Seven Hills 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Sep 19 Tour. Sing Andersen, Indian Hill 8-6
Mon, Sep 21 1 Andersen, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Sep 23 1 Fisher, Turpin 2-6, 6-3, 1-0
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Sing Robertson, Fairfield 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Sing Holtemeier, Lakota East 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 26 Tour. Sing Abele, Sycamore 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 30 1 Abele, Sycamore 6-2, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2015
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12 1st Double Huser-Kandi Humbles-Patton, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 10 1st Double Datla-Huser Reigelsperger-Prater, Middletown 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 1 Tour. Doub Huser-Kong Huether-Osgood, Loveland 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 1 Tour. Doub Huser-Kong Faler-Hakel, Milford 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Huser-Kong Fishman-Bashir, Centerville 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Huser-Kong Gott-Nunn, Mount Notre Dame 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Huser-Kong Skwara-Sotropa, Sycamore 6-3, 6-4
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Huser-Kong Duma-O`Connor, Ursuline Academy 6-3, 6-7, 6-3
Fri, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Huser-Kong Bauer-Moran, Magnificat 6-4, 6-1
Fri, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Huser-Kong Jung-Reynolds, Upper Arlington 2-6, 6-2, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.