OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Emma Waite

Emma Waite
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
New Albany
2018
3 / 6
5 / 5
42%
48%

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge
Emma Waite Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Emma's
Profile
: (only visible to Emma)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 19 Tour. Sing Ghidotti, Watterson 8-0
Mon, Aug 21 1 Gordon, Pickerington Central 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Aug 23 2 Sproule, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-4
Wed, Aug 30 3 Puttagunta, Olentangy 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Sep 5 3 Duckworth, Canal Winchester 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 11 3 Qin, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 1-6, 6-4
Tue, Sep 26 3 Parker, Watterson 7-6, 6-1
Wed, Sep 27 1 Chang, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 4 1 Cook, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 26 Tour. Doub Waite-A.Vitellas Goodlive-Baur, Watterson 8-7
Sat, Aug 26 Tour. Doub Waite-A.Vitellas M.Tuckerman-White, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Aug 26 Tour. Doub Waite-A.Vitellas Reed-Logan, Olentangy Orange 8-5
Tue, Sep 12 1st Double Waite-Hancock Kirkpatrick-Cummins, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 25 2nd Double Hancock-Waite Steer-Cel.Ko, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 28 1st Double Hancock-Waite L.Hughes-Reddy, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Hancock-Waite Stanley-Moesle, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Hancock-Waite Reed-Logan, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Hancock-Waite Romagnano-V.DiLorenzo, New Albany 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Hancock-Waite E.Holman-Shi, Upper Arlington 7-5, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 27 2 Huser, Mason 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 29 3 Mar, Watterson 6-4, 2-6, 1-0
Mon, Sep 12 3 M.Tuckerman, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Sep 19 3 Fan, Dublin Coffman 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Sep 21 3 Alagappan, Dublin Jerome 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Sep 22 2 R.Cochran, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 4 2 Presper, Columbus School for Girls 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Alcala, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Drotleff, Chillicothe 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Oct 11 2 Cook, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.