Oak Hills Tennis Team
Boys 2017-2018 Season

Jeremy Miller Click for more

 

Oak Hills Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Oak Hills Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Armbruster
Sign-in to view
Arndt
Sign-in to view
Buckley
Sign-in to view
Cole
Sign-in to view
Graff
Sign-in to view
Green
Sign-in to view
Pena
Sign-in to view
Rauch
Sign-in to view

Greater Miami Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Mason
22 / 0
100%
Lakota East
10 / 2
83%
Sycamore
15 / 4
79%
Lehman Catholic
8 / 4
67%
Fairfield
7 / 7
50%
Oak Hills
7 / 7
50%
Lakota West
5 / 5
50%
Middletown
8 / 9
47%
Little Miami
4 / 5
44%
Colerain
2 / 9
18%
Hamilton
1 / 7
13%
Princeton
0 / 6
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Oak Hills Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 27
Harrison   
  • 56%
  • 14%
  • 57%
  • 67%
  • 59%
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 3
Princeton   
  • 92%
  • 33%
  • 67%
  • 100%
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 5
Colerain   
  • 46%
  • 29%
  • 65%
  • 55%
  • 80%
W, 4-1
Fri, Apr 6
Anderson   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 42%
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 9
La Salle   
  • 86%
  • 62%
  • 40%
  • 50%
  • 55%
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 10
Middletown   
  • 86%
  • 38%
  • 62%
  • 80%
  • 100%
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 11
Talawanda   
  • 33%
  • 25%
  • 28%
  • 44%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 12
Fairfield   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 35%
L, 0-5
Fri, Apr 13
Mason   
  • 20%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 29%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 17
Sycamore   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 19
Lakota West   
  • 45%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 25%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 25
Hamilton   
  • 92%
  • 60%
  • 71%
  • 67%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 30
Ross   
  • 92%
  • 72%
  • 45%
  • 86%
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Thu, May 3
Loveland   
  • 20%
  • 33%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/10/2018
Tour. Sing
Pena
Leicht West Clermont
6-3, 7-5
5/10/2018
Tour. Doub
Cole-Green
DeCurtins-Temming St. Xavier
5/10/2018
Tour. Sing
Arndt
Lockman Little Miami
5/10/2018
Tour. Sing
Pena
Sacha Lakota East
Tour. Doub
Lakota East
Tour. Sing
Harrison
Tour. Sing
Harrison
Tour. Sing
Elder
Tour. Doub
Elder
Tour. Doub
Colerain
1
Loveland
2
Loveland
3
Loveland
1st Double
Loveland
2nd Double
Loveland
1
Ross
2
Ross
3
Ross
1st Double
Ross
2nd Double
Ross
1
Hamilton
2
Hamilton
3
Hamilton
1st Double
Hamilton
2nd Double
Hamilton
1
Lakota West
2
Lakota West
3
Lakota West
1st Double
Lakota West
2nd Double
Lakota West
1
Sycamore
2
Sycamore
3
Sycamore
1st Double
Sycamore
2nd Double
Sycamore
1
Mason
2
Mason
3
Mason
1st Double
Mason
2nd Double
Mason
1
Fairfield
2
Fairfield
3
Fairfield
1st Double
Fairfield
2nd Double
Fairfield
1
Talawanda
2
Talawanda
3
Talawanda
1st Double
Talawanda
2nd Double
Talawanda
1
Middletown
2
Middletown
3
Middletown
1st Double
Middletown
2nd Double
Middletown
1
La Salle
2
La Salle
3
La Salle
1st Double
La Salle
2nd Double
La Salle
1
Anderson
2
Anderson
3
Anderson
1st Double
Anderson
2nd Double
Anderson
1
Colerain
2
Colerain
3
Colerain
1st Double
Colerain
2nd Double
Colerain
1
Princeton
2
Princeton
3
Princeton
1st Double
Princeton
2nd Double
Princeton
1
Harrison
2
Harrison
3
Harrison
1st Double
Harrison
2nd Double
Harrison

Oak Hills Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Sat, Mar 25
Middletown     
W, 5-0
Tue, Mar 28
Middletown     
W, 5-0
Tue, Mar 28
Elder     
L, 2-3
Wed, Mar 29
La Salle     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 4
Princeton     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 5
Northwest     
W, 3-1
Wed, Apr 12
Mason-B     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 13
Talawanda     
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 18
Sycamore     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 26
Hamilton     
W, 4-1
Tue, May 2
Mariemont     
L, 0-5
Thu, May 4
Harrison     
L, 1-4

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: