OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Peter Schulteis

Peter Schulteis
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Xavier
2017
Right-handed
11 / 0
13 / 3
82%
70%

Click to enlarge
Peter Schulteis Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`16, `17)

Number of Views of Peter's
Profile
: (only visible to Peter)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Mar 24 2 Mitelman, New Albany 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Mar 25 2 Min, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Mar 25 3 Morrison, St. Charles 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Mar 29 3 Schneider, Covington Catholic 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 5 3 Bernard, Walnut Hills 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Apr 7 2 Rhoads, Wilmington 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 7 3 Gruss, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-0
Sat, Apr 8 2 Utkin, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Apr 8 2 Valley, Centerville 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 11 2 Cole, Elder 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 25 2 Schwartz, Moeller 6-4, 6-4
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 3 1st Double Beischel-Schulteis Post-Kirshnan, Springboro 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Apr 4 1st Double Beischel-Schulteis Vogt-Turner, La Salle 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 1 1st Double DeCurtins-Schulteis Karev-Marcus, Sycamore 7-6, 1-6, 6-4
Thu, May 4 1st Double Schulteis-Beischel Borger-Wantz, Turpin 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 8 1st Double Geoppinger-Schulteis Guzman-Singh, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-1
Wed, May 10 1st Double DeCurtins-Schulteis C.MacKenzie-Reddy, Mason 6-3, 7-6
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub Schulteis-DeCurtins Batten-Keith, Amelia 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub Schulteis-DeCurtins Hurley-Reiring, Elder 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Schulteis-DeCurtins Loepke-Hugenberg, Anderson 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Schulteis-DeCurtins Vaz-Hussey, Walnut Hills 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Schulteis-DeCurtins Guthrie-Enukonda, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Schulteis-DeCurtins C.MacKenzie-Reddy, Mason 6-4, 6-3, 7-6
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Schulteis-DeCurtins Singuri-Viswanathan, Mason 6-0, 6-3
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Schulteis-DeCurtins Stern-Zhang, Sycamore 6-3, 6-4
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub Schulteis-DeCurtins Callanan-McNally, St. Ignatius 6-2, 6-0
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub Schulteis-DeCurtins D.Krantz-T.Krantz, University School 6-4, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 7 3 Caruso, Turpin 6-2, 6-0
Fri, Apr 8 3 Reddy, Wellington 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 9 2 Zupan, Lexington 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Apr 9 3 Hulka, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 12 3 Hoelker, Moeller 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 13 3 Defrates, Covington Catholic 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 16 3 Qi, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 16 3 J.Dabek, St. Charles 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Apr 19 1 Orth, La Salle 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 25 3 Goldsmith, Seven Hills 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 27 3 Ellis, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 28 Tour. Sing Chen, Mason-B 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Chen, Mason-B 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Reddy, Cincinnati Country Day 7-6, 6-4
Mon, May 2 3 Srinath, Mason 6-1, 5-7, 6-1
Wed, May 4 2 Musser, Walnut Hills 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 7 3 Berky, Moeller 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 7 1 DiLonardo, Elder 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 22 1st Double Bostick-Schulteis Albrinck-Baker, Cincinnati Country Day 6-1, 4-0
Sat, May 7 1st Double Schulteis-Tanveer Bogenschutz-Lampe, La Salle 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 11 1st Double Schulteis-Tanveer Karev-Zhang, Sycamore 3-6, 6-2, 6-3
Thu, May 12 Tour. Doub Tanveer-Schulteis Karns-Baird, Glen Este 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Tanveer-Schulteis Lasky-Cinque, Colerain 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Tanveer-Schulteis Bostick-Geoppinger, St. Xavier 6-3, 6-4
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Schulteis-Tanveer MacKenzie-Yu, Mason 7-6, 3-6, 6-2
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Schulteis-Tanveer Kaskocsak-Dey, Centerville 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Schulteis-Tanveer Karev-Zhang, Sycamore 7-5, 6-2
Fri, May 27 Tour. Doub Schulteis-Tanveer D.Laungani-Katragadda, St. Johns Jesuit 6-2, 6-0
Fri, May 27 Tour. Doub Schulteis-Tanveer Cash-Jose, New Albany 7-6, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.