OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Matthew Morrison

Matthew Morrison
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Charles
2018
-
5 / 2
6 / 5
54%
56%

Click to enlarge
Matthew Morrison Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Matthew's
Profile
: (only visible to Matthew)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 26 2 Jackman, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Mar 28 2 Shanmugam, Massillon Jackson 6-4, 4-6, 1-0
Wed, Apr 11 3 Parashar, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 14 3 Temming, St. Xavier 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Apr 19 1 Bender, Hartley 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Apr 26 3 Li, Upper Arlington 3-6, 6-3, 6-4
Tue, May 8 3 Dvorkin, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 18 1st Double Morrison-Q.Thai Young-Sorrels, Wellington 6-1, 6-4
Fri, Apr 20 1st Double Q.Thai-Morrison Vogel-Haffer, Columbus Academy 7-6, 6-0
Sat, Apr 21 Tour. Doub Morrison-Q.Thai Sun-Stewart, Seven Hills 9-8
Sat, Apr 21 Tour. Doub Morrison-Q.Thai Sun-Stewart, Seven Hills 9-8
Wed, Apr 25 1st Double Morrison-Q.Thai Geelan-DeVendra, Watterson 6-0, 6-3
Tue, May 1 1st Double Morrison-Q.Thai Boyer-Mudre, New Albany 6-2, 6-4
Wed, May 2 1st Double Q.Thai-Morrison Bra.Clear-Bry.Clear, Watkins Memorial 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Morrison-Q.Thai Reece-Miller, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Morrison-Q.Thai Martin-Lonberger, Logan 6-3, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Morrison-Q.Thai L.Mathias-Oconer, Pickerington Central 6-2, 6-3
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Morrison-Q.Thai J.Dabek-R.Yakubov, St. Charles 6-2, 6-0
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Morrison-Q.Thai Konstan-Routzahn, Olentangy 6-1, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Mar 25 3 Schulteis, St. Xavier 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Apr 4 2 Liden, Hartley 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 18 1 Skuce, Ready 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 25 2 DeVendra, Watterson 6-0, 6-1
Mon, May 1 2 Hill, Lancaster 6-1, 6-1
Mon, May 8 2 Menon, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-4
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Manoharan, Hilliard Bradley 6-2, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Ohler, Hilliard Darby 6-3, 6-4
Tue, May 16 3 Green, New Albany 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 3 1st Double ONeil-Morrison Jose-A.Cash, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 5 2nd Double ONeil-Morrison Hoffman-Young, Bexley 6-0, 6-7, 1-0
Sat, Apr 8 2nd Double Morrison-W.Niermeyer Zutshi-Cepeda, Mason 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Apr 8 2nd Double Morrison-W.Niermeyer Godes-Joranko, University School 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 11 1st Double Q.Thai-Morrison Benedict-Verfurth, DeSales 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 24 1st Double Morrison-Q.Thai Do-Nair, Olentangy Liberty 6-4, 6-2
Wed, Apr 26 1st Double Morrison-Q.Thai Gosula-Ulry, Olentangy 6-3, 6-0
Tue, May 2 1st Double E.Yakubov-Morrison Reynolds-Schadek, Upper Arlington 6-4, 3-6, 1-0
Wed, May 3 1st Double E.Yakubov-Morrison KashaniMotlagh-Patel, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.