OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Brandon Valley

Brandon Valley
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Centerville
2017
10 / 6
-
62%
-

Click to enlarge
Brandon Valley Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Brandon's
Profile
: (only visible to Brandon)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 4 2 Webb, Northmont 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 8 2 Schulteis, St. Xavier 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Apr 8 2 Guzman, Indian Hill 1-6, 6-0
Mon, Apr 10 1 Chumrawi, Miamisburg 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 11 2 Lahmon, Oakwood 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Apr 13 2 Franer, Lebanon 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 15 2 Schultz, Bellbrook 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Apr 18 2 Haas, Kettering Fairmont 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Apr 20 2 Post, Springboro 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 22 2 Cameron, St Xavier-Louisville 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Apr 26 2 DeCurtins, St. Xavier 6-2, 6-0
Fri, Apr 28 2 B.Webster, Lexington 6-4, 6-3
Mon, May 1 2 Grill, Wayne 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 2 2 A.Chong, Beavercreek 6-4, 6-1
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Foland, Tecumseh 6-3, 6-2
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Goli, Mason 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 29 2 Patel, Butler 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Mar 31 2 Marshall, Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 5 2 Vonderhuevel, Sidney 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 8 2 Singleton, Miamisburg 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 12 2 Dhingra, Springfield 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 13 2 Sadler, Troy 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 14 2 Ha, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 18 2 Maresca, Oakwood 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 19 2 Bendel, Kettering Fairmont 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Apr 20 2 Cook, Covington Catholic 7-5, 6-4
Fri, Apr 22 2 Zupan, Lexington 6-2, 6-4
Sun, Apr 24 2 Novakovic, Turpin 0-6, 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Apr 29 Tour. Sing Cameron, St Xavier-Louisville 6-4, 6-2
Mon, May 2 2 Dorsten, Northmont 6-2, 6-0
Tue, May 3 2 Lipsey, Wayne 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 19 Tour. Sing Essick, Troy 6-0, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 29 Tour. Doub Giambattista-Valley Kafhewa-Blanford, St Xavier-Louisville 6-1, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.